University Library

Information resources in a wide variety of media and formats, plus staff to help identify, evaluate and employ those most relevant to your needs.

Bird, Carolee
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
1-408-554-5756 cbird@scu.edu
Boyd, Susan
Engineering/Math Librarian
1-408-554-4415 skboyd@scu.edu
Bradley, Cynthia
Manager, Interlibrary Loan
1-408-554-5428 cbradley@scu.edu
Britton, Joanne
Reference & Circulation Manager
1-408-551-1753 jbritton@scu.edu
Chrzastowski, Tina
Head of Access and Delivery Services
1-408-554-5439 tchrzastowski@scu.edu
Conway, Sheila
Public Services Coordinator, Archives & Special Collections
1-408-554-4094 sconway@scu.edu
De Leon-Lopez, Kelly
Events Planning & Communication Coordinator
1-408-554-5031 kdeleonlopez@scu.edu
Escobar, Teri
Head of Technology Training
1-408-554-5430 tescobar@scu.edu
Farrell, Thomas
Digital Initiatives Librarian
1-408-554-5437 tmfarrell@scu.edu
Goodwater, Leanna
Humanities Librarian
1-408-554-5434 lgoodwater@scu.edu
Gradowski, Gail
Education Librarian; Information Literacy Coordinator
1-408-554-5438 ggradowski@scu.edu
Harris, Jessica
Head of Electronic Resources & Serials
1-408-554-5356 jaharris@scu.edu
Hartman, Shannon
Archival Processing Assistant
1-408-554-5238 smhartman@scu.edu
Hernandez, Alexandrea
Electronic Resources Assistant
1-408-554-6895 ahernandez@scu.edu
Jones, David
Library Systems Manager
1-408-551-7167 djones@scu.edu
Knepper, Billie
Cataloging Specialist
1-408-554-5174 bknepper@scu.edu
Lafrance, Helene
Head of Instruction, Research, & Outreach
1-408-551-1740 hlafrance@scu.edu
Louthen, Erin
University Archivist
1-408-554-4117 elouthen@scu.edu
Majors, Rice
Associate University Librarian for Resources and Digital Services
1-408-554-5429 rmajors@scu.edu
McKeigue, Elizabeth
Associate University Librarian For Learning & Engagement
1-408-554-6927 emckeigue@scu.edu
Negash, Abraham
Circulation Supervisor
1-408-554-5748 anegash@scu.edu
Neuhaus, Paul
Social Sciences & Government Information Librarian
1-408-554-5431 pneuhaus@scu.edu
Newsom, Elizabeth
Special Collections Librarian (Temporary Appointment)
1-408-554-6795 eanewsom@scu.edu
Nutefall, Jennifer
University Librarian
1-408-554-6829 jnutefall@scu.edu
Obra, Violet
Accountant
1-408-554-5288 vobra@scu.edu
Oropeza, Deborah
Mission Santa Clara Archivist/Manuscripts Specialist (Term Appt.)
1-408-551-3330 doropeza@scu.edu
Peterson, S.J., Dan
Province Archivist
1-408-554-5432 dpeterson@scu.edu
Ramos, Marc
Technology Training Specialist
1-408-554-4415 mramos1@scu.edu
Raymond, Anthony
Business Librarian
1-408-554-5433 araymond@scu.edu
Rodriguez, Judy
Course Reserves Supervisor
1-408-554-5240 j2rodriguez@scu.edu
Scardina, Shara
Collections Specialist
1-408-551-1631 sscardina@scu.edu
Scroggin, Ray
Digital Initiatives Assistant
1-408-554-5244 rscroggin@scu.edu
Strutin, Michal
Science Librarian
1-408-551-7021 mstrutin@scu.edu
Truong, Phong
Stacks Maintenance Supervisor
1-408-554-4077 ptruong@scu.edu
Van Gaasbeck, Kalvin
Technical Services Assistant
1-408-551-1708 kvangaasbeck@scu.edu

Contact Us

University Library

Santa Clara University
University Library
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Learning Commons and Library

1-408-554-4415
408-554-6827 (fax)

Campus Map

Additional contacts

Archives and Special Collections
408-554-5530
408-554-5179 (fax)
specialcollections@scu.edu

Circulation Desk
554-5020
librarycirc@scu.edu

Course Reserve
408-554-5240
408-551-6089 (fax)
libraryreserve@scu.edu

Government Documents
408-554-5385

Hours/Directions (Recorded)
408-554-4415

Information Commons Desk
408-554-4658
libraryreference@scu.edu

Interlibrary Loan & LINK+
408-554-5428
408-554-2124 (fax)
libraryill@scu.edu

Research Assistance
554-5074
libraryreference@scu.edu

Technical Services

408-551-1805 (fax)

Technology Training
551-3120
551-1805 (fax)
technologytraining@scu.edu

University Librarian's Office
408-554-6830
408-554-6827 (fax)

Related Organizations

Information Services
  • University Library