Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 People

Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
azaky@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Zamora, Drew
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
contact form 1-408-551-3329
Zamora, Luz
Credential Analyst
lzamora@scu.edu 1-408-551-3535
Zampelli, Michael , S.J.
Associate Professor/History and Performance Studies
contact form 1-408-554-2175
Zanfagna, Christina
Assistant Professor - Ethnomusicology
contact form 1-408-554-2179
Zanger, Elliot
Web Writer/Editor
ezanger@scu.edu 1-408-554-7892
Zarantonello, Sergio
Adjunct Lecturer
szarantonello@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Zecevic, Ph.D., Alex
Professor
azecevic@scu.edu 1-408-554-2394
Zelaya, Caroline
Senior Benefits Specialist
czelaya@scu.edu 1-408-554-5750
Zhang, Ph.D., Zhiwen (Jonathan)
Associate Professor
zzhang@scu.edu 1-408-554-6864
Zhao, Liqin
Sr. Technical Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-2342
Zhou, Faith
Laboratory Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5403
Zimbra, David
Faculty Director of the MS Information Systems / Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2174
Zumout, Sophie
Conference Services Manager
szumout@scu.edu 1-408-554-4900