Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Heafey Law Library1-408-554-4072 Web site
History Department1-408-554-4527 Web site
Honors Program1-408-554-4439 Web site
Housing1-408-554-4900 Web site
HUB Writing Center1-408-551-3286
Human Resources, Department of1-408-554-4392 Web site

 People

Haines, Stephanie
Applied Instruction, Voice
contact form 1-408-554-4428
Hall, Matthew
Law Content Strategist
contact form 1-408-554-2706
Hall, Natalie
Marketing Manager
nhall@scu.edu 1-408-554-5503
Halladay, Lindsay
Assistant Professor, Neuropsychology
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Haller, Marie
GSBI Program Manager
mhaller@scu.edu 1-408-551-3134
Hamilton, Clay
Associate Director, Digital Strategy
contact form 1-408-554-2183
Hammond, Allen
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4000
Hammons, Paul
Web & Technology Coordinator
1-408-551-3410
Hamshari, Aida
Senior Accountant
contact form 1-408-554-5025
Han, Anna
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4711
Hanna-Weir, Scot
Director of Choral Activities/Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4591
Hansen, Amy
Special Projects
contact form 1-408-554-4027
Hansen, Ron
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4130
Hanson, Kirk
Executive Director
contact form 1-408-554-7898
Harada, Kelly
Manager, Mail Center
contact form 1-408-554-5714
Harb-Michel, Omar
Resident Director - Unity
oharbmichel@scu.edu 1-408-554-4682
Haro, Lucy
Assistant Budget Director
lharo@scu.edu 1-408-554-5410
Harrigan, Matthew
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-1613
Harris, Hadar
Executive Director
hharris@scu.edu 1-408-554-5521
Harris, Jessica
Head of Electronic Resources & Serials
contact form 1-408-554-5356
Harris, Tim
Adjunct Lecturer
tharris@scu.edu 1-408-554-2367
Harris, Zac
Assistant Director, Sports Performance
contact form 1-408-554-2115
Harrison, David
Associate Director, Development (Miller Center)
contact form 1-408-551-3452
Harrison, Neal
GSBI Program Manager
contact form 1-408-554-2132
Hart, Dawn
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3216
Hartglass, Michael
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4525
Hartman, Grace
Senior Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-6998
Hartzheim, Cheryl
Director, Catering
contact form 1-408-551-1792
Harwood, Michael
Lecturer/ Research Associate
contact form 1-408-554-4086
Hasan, Nadeem , Psy.D
Training Director - Counseling & Psyc. Services
nhasan@scu.edu 1-408-554-4501
Hassan, Ali
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
contact form 1-408-554-5739
Hawley, John
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4956
Hayes, Sandra
Special Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Management
contact form 1-408-551-1784
Hays, Adam
PC Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-6929
Hazard, Tony , Jr.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7895
He, Ph.D., Rachel
Associate Professor
rhe1@scu.edu 1-408-554-5019
Healy, Ph.D., Timothy
Professor
thealy@scu.edu 1-408-554-5309
Heath, John R
Professor and Chair
contact form 1-000-000-0000
Hebel, Sarah
Manager, Game Day Promotions
contact form 1-408-554-4066
Hedges, Andrew
Laboratory & Facilities Manager
ahedges@scu.edu 1-408-554-6886
Hee, Jana
Senior Director, Graduate Business Programs
contact form 1-408-554-5298
Heffington, Colton
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3411
Hegland, Mary Elaine
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4646
Heiman, Cheryl
Director, Business Affairs
contact form 1-408-554-5552
Heineke, John
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4346
Heintz, Katharine
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3222
Hellebrandt, Josef
Associate Professor of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4881
Helmers, Christian
Assistant Professor
chelmers@scu.edu 1-408-554-4948
Hendershott, Robert
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4698
Henderson, Peta
Senior Administrative Assistant
ohenderson@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Hendricks, Jacquelyn
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-7088
Hendricks, Kitzi
Spirituality Facilitator, Unity
khendricks@scu.edu 1-408-554-5719
Hendricks, Matthew
Vice President, Staff Senate 2017-18
contact form 1-408-554-2787
Henry, Bob
Chief Information Security Officer
contact form 1-408-554-5554
Hens-Piazza, Gina
Professor of Biblical Studies
contact form 1-510-549-5048
Herbert, Marie G, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
contact form 1-408-554-4501
Hermosillo, Gloria
Operations Manager
contact form 1-408-551-7098
Hernandez, Andy
Stockroom Supervisor
achernandez@scu.edu 1-408-554-5271
Hernandez, Karen
Sr. Data Analyst - classroom scheduler
contact form 1-408-554-2133
Hernandez, Wilfredo
Senior Network Engineer
contact form 1-408-554-5532
Hernández-Ramos, Pedro
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4131
Herr, Lauren
Director, Social Media and Emerging Strategy
contact form 1-408-551-7174
Herstam, Jack
Student Body President
contact form 1-408-554-4410
Herzog, Rachel
Chief Justice of Student Court
contact form 1-408-554-4851
Hess, David
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4419
Higgins, Margaret
Senior Director of Development and Scholarship Initiatives
contact form 1-408-551-3426
Hight, Ph.D., P.E., Tim K
Associate Professor
thight@scu.edu 1-408-554-6870
Hinds, Steve
Technical Support
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Hinga, Teresia
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4653
Hinkle, Bryan
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
bhinkle@scu.edu 1-408-554-5470
Hinojosa, Sophia
Pre-Award Specialist
shinojosa@scu.edu 1-408-551-3293
Ho, Denise
Assistant Director, Student & Young Alumni Programs
contact form 1-408-554-6955
Hochstein, Stacy
Project and Workflow Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-2740
Hodge, Julius
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
contact form 1-408-554-4640
Hoff, Andrea
Archives Processing & Exhibits Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5238
Hoggard, Patrick
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-7810
Holganza, Rico
Assistant to the Rector
rholganza@scu.edu 1-408-554-6879
Holleman, Ryan
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine
contact form 1-408-554-4065
Holliday, Ph.D., JoAnne
Associate Professor
jholliday@scu.edu 1-408-551-1941
Holzmeister, Angela
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5248
Hon, Josephine
Senior Systems Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Hoose, Adora
Sr. Data Analyst - Data Processing, Registration, Grading
contact form 1-408-554-4998
Horibe Fujii, Seiko
Lecturer of Japanese
contact form 1-408-551-3174
Horne, Skip
Sr. Assistant Dean, External Relations
mhorne@scu.edu 1-408-554-2706
Howard, Mary
Teacher
mhoward@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Howell-Williams, AJ
Senior Associate Director/Transfer Coordinator
contact form 1-408-551-6018
Hoyle, Harold
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-6010
Hsieh, Marina
Senior Fellow
contact form 1-408-554-2764
Huang, Hui
Adjunct Lecturer
hhuang4@scu.edu 1-408-551-3000 x6674
Huang, Yan
Director of Assessment
contact form 1-408-551-3443
Hudgens, Stephen
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
shudgens@scu.edu 1-408-554-6983
Huebner, Vicki
Director
vhuebner@scu.edu 1-408-551-1896
Hughes, Julie
Lecturer
jchughes@scu.edu 1-408-554-6954
Hughes, Stephanie
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2313
Huizar, Courtney
Associate Clinical Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3283
Hurlbut, Maggie
Public Relations Vice President
contact form 1-408-554-4410
Hutchings, Kathryn
Assistant Director, Recreation
contact form 1-408-554-5480
Huynh, Lily
Systems Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-2734
Hyde, John
Laboratory Associate
contact form 1-408-554-6945
Hylkema, Linda
Director, Cultural Resources Management/Campus Archaeologist
contact form 1-408-554-4513