Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

General Counsel1-408-554-5355
Geronotology Program1-408-554-4577 Web site
Global Engagement Office1-408-551-3019
Global Women's Leadership Network1-408-551-1831
Graduate Program in Pastoral Ministries1-408-554-4831 Web site
Graduate Studies in Counseling Psychology1-408-551-1603 Web site
Graduate Studies in Education1-408-554-6801

 People

Gacevic, Aleksandra
Manager, Student Admin Technical Group
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Gallardo, Angelina
Development Service Associate, Demographics
agallardo@scu.edu 1-408-554-2754
Gamage, Cynthia M
Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-4961
Gamboa, Lorenzo
Senior Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-5024
Gan, Sharon
Senior Associate Director of Operations
contact form 1-408-554-6949
Garavel, Andrew , S.J.
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6012
Garber, Linda
Director and Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1913
Garcia, Alma
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4511
Garcia, Antonio
Network Engineer
aagarcia@scu.edu 1-408-554-5531
Garcia, Charity
Executive Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5251
Garcia, Karla
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Development
kgarcia@scu.edu 1-408-554-2724
Garcia, Paola
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-5261
Garcia, Sara
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4507
Garcia, Silvia
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4840
Garcia, Victoria
Jr. System Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5023
Garcia, Yolanda
Data Processor
contact form 1-408-554-6977
Gasparini, Chiara
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4486
Gaumont, Suzanne
Accountant
contact form 1-408-554-4397
Gayle, Jennifer
CFR Communications Associate
jgayle@scu.edu 1-408-554-3463
Ge, Yujie
Lecturer of Chinese
contact form 1-408-551-7866
Gentile, David
Digital Media Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4661
George, Melissa
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
mdgeorge@scu.edu 1-408-554-6801
Gera, Yasmine
Financial Aid Counselor
contact form 1-408-554-4150
Ghadiri, Sam
Adjunct Lecturer
sghadiri@scu.edu 1-408-554-4600
Ghiassi, Manoochehr
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4687
Giannini, Martha
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5035
Giannotta, Rachaella
Office and Events Manager
contact form 1-408-551-3387
Gibson, Diana
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3187
Giddings, Janet
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3183
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jggidings@scu.edu 1-408-554-4600
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jggiddings@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Gifford, Kathy
Associate Director, Academic and Donor Liaison
contact form 1-408-551-3131
Gilbert, John (Jack)
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4780
Gilbert, Lucia Albino
Professor Emerita
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Gilkey-Wall, Kim
Assistant Dean for Off Campus Student Life
contact form 1-408-554-4583
Gilkison, Michael
Instructional Technology Resource Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-6087
Gillingham, Tiffiny
Accounting Associate
contact form 1-408-554-6920
Gioiosa, Jaclyn
Administrative Assistant
jgioiosa@scu.edu 1-408-554-3250
Gipson, Raymond
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3077
Gisi, Dan
Director of Men's Soccer Operations
contact form 1-408-551-1971
Gittens, Carol Ann
Interim Chair
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Glancy, Dorothy
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4075
Glaser, Kirk
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4384
Glynn, Liz Gallegos
Executive Director, Gift Planning
contact form 1-408-554-5595
Goad, Carol
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4086
Goda, S.J., Paul
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Godoy, Barbara
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing
bgodoy@scu.edu 1-510-549-5016
Goins, Michelle
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2777
Golden, Noreen
Senior Administrative Assistant
ngolden@scu.edu 1-408-551-7086
Goldman, Eric
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4369
Goldstein, Lisa S.
Department Chair
contact form 1-408-551-1611
Gonzalez, Francisco
Food Service Worker, Assistant Chef
contact form 1-408-554-4176
Gonzalez, Victoria M
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4547
Gonzalez-Garcia, Sonia
Manager
1-408-554-5355
Gonzalez-Santos, Maria
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4002
Goodall, Lynn
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Reunion Giving
lgoodall@scu.edu 1-408-551-3128
Gooding, Owen
Manager, Laboratory and Instrumentation
contact form 1-408-551-3228
Goodman Gould, Jill
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4308
Goodwater, Leanna
Humanities Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-5434
Gopp, Jessica
Office Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4142
Gordon, Dennis R
Professor and Chair
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Gordon, Francine
Adjunct Lecturer
fgordon@scu.edu 1-408-551-6676
Gower, Craig
Manager Media Systems
contact form 1-408-554-4920
Gradowski, Gail
Education Librarian;Instruction Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-5438
Grady, Jennifer
Financial Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5210
Graebe, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4992
Graham, Franklin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
fgraham@scu.edu 1-408-551-3492
Grainger, James
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4732
Grant , Lenore
Assistant Director, MBA Admissions
lgrant@scu.edu 1-408-551-1633
Grasser, Karrie
Assistant Vice President for University Protocol & Events
contact form 1-408-554-6912
Graves, Daimhin , CPT
Instructor / Military Science 3 Instructor
contact form 1-408-551-5211
Gray, David
Chair; Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4343
Gray, Leslie
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7054
Green, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-2743
Green, Brian
Adjunct Lecturer
bpgreen@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Green, Heather
System Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-1965
Greenberg, Gian
Prof. Gian Greenberg
contact form 1-408-554-4489
Greenwalt, William S.
Professor
contact form 1-000-000-0000
Grieb, Mitch
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4594
Griener, S.J., George
Associate Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
contact form 1-510-549-5011
Griffin, Allia
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3101
Griffin, Gareth
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
gfgriffin@scu.edu 1-408-551-1815
Griffith, Terri L
Associate Dean
contact form 1-408-554-2102
Grover, Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
rgrover@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Gucho, Henry
Environmental Health & Safety/Fire Protection Technician
contact form 1-408-551-1983
Gudgeirsson, Meg
Adjunct Lecturer
mgudgeirsson@scu.edu 1-408-554-3402
Guerra-Sarabia, Rosa
Senior Program Director, Community-based Learning
contact form 1-408-554-5011
Guerrero, Gabby
Business Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Guggemos, Carolyn
Production Manager
cguggemos@scu.edu 1-408-551-1853
Guidace, Tricia
Assistant Coach, Women's Tennis
contact form 1-408-554-5761
Gulasekaram, Deep
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4188
Gulati Ruh, Sunaina
Assistant Director MS Programs, Career Management
sgulatiruh@scu.edu 1-408-551-3353
Guneratne, Liz
Lecturer
eguneratne@scu.edu 1-408-551-3525
Gustafson, Christine
Senior Budget Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-5097
Gustafson, Staci
Senior Associate Athletic Director
contact form 1-408-554-6982
Guthrie, Belinda
EEO & Title IX Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-4113
Gutierrez, M Lupe
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
contact form 1-408-554-4008
Gutmann, Harold
University Writer/Editor
contact form 1-408-551-3117