Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Santa Clara Journal of International Law1-408-554-5335
Santa Clara Mission Cemetery1-408-296-4656
Santa Clara Review1-408-554-4484 Web site
Santa Clara, The1-408-554-4852 Web site
SCCAP--Santa Clara Community Action Program1-408-554-4182 Web site
School of Education and Counseling Psychology - Dean's Office1-408-554-4355 Web site
SCU Presents Web site
Sociology Department1-408-554-2794
Spirituality Facilitators1-408-554-4372 Web site
Sponsored Projects1-408-554-4408 Web site
Sr. Administrative Assistant1-408-554-5564
Student Ambassadors1-408-551-6019 Web site
Student Life, Office Of1-408-554-4583 Web site
Student Life, Vice Provost
Student Records1-408-554-4331 Web site
Study Abroad Programs1-408-551-3019
Sustainability Program1-408-551-7054
Sustainability, Center for1-408-554-2369 Web site

 People

Saade, Andrea
Director
contact form 1-408-554-2382
Sabatier, Christelle
Sr. Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-1686
Saechao, Mey
Senior Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academics
msaechao@scu.edu 1-510-549-5012
Saha, Samar
Adjunct Lecturer
sksaha@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Saha, Samar Kanti
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
ssaha@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Said, Ph.D., Hisham
Assistant Professor
hsaid@scu.edu 1-408-551-7156
Saladzius, Rosalie
Senior Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-5259
Salazar, Patricia
Senior Class Giving Officer
contact form 1-408-551-1622
Salihovic, Suada
Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Salmiery, Michelle
Resident Director - Alpha
msalmiery@scu.edu 1-408-554-5569
Samaniego, Sofi
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4007
Samorani, Michele
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4548
Sampaio, Anna C.
Chair and Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2289
Sampas, Judy
Investment and Financial Reporting Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-5471
Samuels, Patricia
Term Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4799
San Agustin, Trista
Director, Enrollment Services Center
contact form 1-408-551-1822
Sandel, Brody
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3096
Sandoval, Catherine
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1902
Sandoval, Margarita
Legal Assistant
contact form 1-408-288-7030 x234
Sandvick, Patricia
Insurance Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-2379
Sanford, Kyle
Director of Admissions
krsanford@scu.edu 1-408-551-7858
Sangetta, Evan
Technical Services Assistant
contact form 1-408-551-1708
Santana, Lulu
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4372
Santiago, Georgina
Payroll Associate
gsantiago@scu.edu 1-408-551-1860
Santillan, Andrea
Assistant Director, LEAD Scholars Program
apsantillan@scu.edu 1-408-551-3609
Santillan, Toni
Program Director, Certificate of Advanced Accounting Proficiency (CAAP)
contact form 1-408-554-4522
Santoro, Michael
Professor
masantoro@scu.edu 1-408-551-6001
Sarachan, Ian
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
contact form 1-408-554-4003
Sarangee, Kumar
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6953
Sarin, Atulya
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4953
Sarkar, Sreela
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3223
Sarma, Valerie
Sr. Program Director, Student Engagement and Special Projects
contact form 1-408-554-5272
Saum, Steven Boyd
Senior Director, Messaging and Content Strategy
contact form 1-408-551-1840
Sauter, Ramona
University Controller
contact form 1-408-554-4397
Savage, Matt
Spirituality Facilitator, Modern Perspectives
contact form 1-408-551-1733
Savini, Kristin
University Relations Reception and Customer Support Specialist
ksavini@scu.edu 1-408-554-4400
Saxton, Kat
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3198
Scardina, Shara
Collections Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-1631
Schadeck, Michael
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer and Field Supervisor
contact form 1-408-551-1969
Schaefer, Edward F
Chair, Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6899
Schaffer, Robert William
Adjunct Lecturer
rschaffer@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Schaffner, Tara
Manager, Bronco Bench Foundation
contact form 1-408-554-5577
Schaffzin, Rick
Professor of Practice of OMIS
contact form 1-408-554-4671
Schapp, Rebecca M.
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4528
Schermann, Michael
Assistant Professor
mschermann@scu.edu 1-408-554-6832
Schindewolf, Ariel
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-551-3166
Schlesinger, Morgan
Collections Manager
contact form 1-408-554-6877
Schlimmer, Pam
Admission Records Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-5250
Schmidt-Posner, Jackie
Professor of Practice, Neighborhood Prosperity Initiative
contact form 1-408-551-3000 x3340
Schneider, Kathleen Villarruel
Senior Assistant Dean
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Schneiders, I.H.M., Sandra
Professor Emerita of New Testament and Spirituality
contact form 1-510-549-5035
Scholla, Robert , S.J.
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4686
Schuette, Michelle
Events Manager
mschuette@scu.edu 1-408-551-3346
Schulman, Miriam
Associate Director/Chief Operating Officer
contact form 1-408-554-5116
Schulte, Robert
Editor-in-Chief
contact form 1-408-554-4045
Schultz, Greg
Director of Music and Liturgy
contact form 1-408-554-6924
Schunk, John
Associate Clinical Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1754
Schutz, Paul J.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6959
Schwartz, Erin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3088
Sciolla, Tina
Business Manager/Facility Rentals
contact form 1-408-554-4565
Scott, Annemarie
Admissions Coordinator
ascott@scu.edu 1-408-551-6072
Scott, Jullia
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
jscott1@scu.edu 1-408-554-2730
Scott, Kandis
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1953
Scott, Richard A
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4460
Scroggin, Ray
Digital Initiatives Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5244
Secor, Carol
Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Segers, Dennis
Adjunct Lecturer
dsegers@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Sellers, Calvin
Adjunct Lecturer
csellers@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Semenza, Paul
Adjunct Lecturer
psemenza@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Sendek, Herb
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
contact form 1-408-554-4031
Senkewicz, Robert
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6850
Senzai, Farid D.
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-6097
Sepe, James F
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4036
Sepehrband, Ph.D., Panthea
Assistant Professor
psepehrband@scu.edu 1-408-554-4965
Serrette, Ph.D., Reynaud L
Professor
rserrette@scu.edu 1-408-554-6868
Servedio, Pat
PC Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4039
Sexton, Mike
Vice President for Enrollment Management
contact form 1-408-554-4700
Shachter, Amy
Senior Associate Provost for Research and Faculty Affairs
ashachter@scu.edu 1-408-551-7041
Shaghaghi, Navid
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4179
Shahmirzadi, Sean
Assistant Athletic Trainer
contact form 1-408-551-1767
Shang, Ph.D., Weijia
Associate Professor
wshang@scu.edu 1-408-554-6995
Shanklin, Robert
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4845
Shapiro, Jerrold
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4012
Shapiro, Shauna
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4436
Shapiro, Teny
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4052
Shariatmadari, Reza
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4525
Shaw, Claire
Assistant to the Director, University Honors Program, LEAD Scholars Program, Office of Fellowships
contact form 1-408-554-4439
Shay, Chris
Assistant Vice President for University Operations
contact form 1-408-551-1606
Shefrin, Hersh
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6893
Sheikh, Bonnie
Executive Assistant to the President
contact form 1-408-554-4802
Shepherd, Mary
Event Coordinator, BBF
contact form 1-408-554-7042
Sherman, Julia
Senior Prospect Analyst, Prospect Management & Analytics
contact form 1-408-551-3132
Shi, Savannah
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4798
Shibles, Jo-Anne
Senior Assistant Dean
contact form 1-408-551-7172
Shin, Dongsoo
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4473
Shirokova, Ph.D., Nadya
Adjunct Lecturer
nshirokova@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Short, Marjorie
Administrative Associate
mjshort@scu.edu 1-408-551-1748
Shoup, Ph.D., Terry
Professor
tshoup@scu.edu 1-408-554-4326
Shoven, Meghan
Associate Director, Campaign Engagement
contact form 1-408-551-3442
Sicat, Christopher
Exhibition Project Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-2703
Siddiqui, Sheereen
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4329
Siegal, Sara
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
contact form 1-408-554-5456
Siegel, Paul
Accounting Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4519
Sih-Choi, Stephen
Investment Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-3460
Silva, Fern
Instructional Technology/Ops Support
contact form 1-408-554-2395
Silva, Maria
HRIS Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-1985
Sim, Harrison
Student Accounting Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4370
Simms, Cindie
Sr. Admin
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Simone, Patricia
Professor, Psychology
contact form 1-408-554-4577
Sims, Max
Lecturer
msims1@scu.edu 1-408-554-5483
Sims, Melissa
Program Director, Certified Equity Professional Institute (CEPI)
contact form 1-408-554-2187
Singh, Ph.D., P.E., G.E., Sukhmander
Professor
ssingh@scu.edu 1-408-554-6869
Sinohui, Cici
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
csinohui@scu.edu 1-408-554-4313
Sisneros, Deanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
dsisneros@scu.edu 1-408-554-3394
Skeet, Ann
Director of Leadership Ethics
contact form 1-408-554-5466
Skinner, David
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4112
Skinner, Laurene
Faculty Personnel Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4774
Slaton, Danielle
Director
dslaton@scu.edu 1-408-551-3048
Sloan, Gary
Manager, Machine and Electronics Shop
contact form 1-408-554-4554
Sloss, David
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2170
Smestad, Greg
Adjunct Lecturer
gsmestad@scu.edu 1-408-554-4765
Smith, Francis , S.J.
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4044
Smith, Jerry
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
contact form 1-408-554-6989
Smith, Marlene
HR Associate
contact form 1-408-551-4388
Smith, Matt
Associate Director of Campus Ministry
contact form 1-408-554-4372
Smith, Stephen
Associate Clinical Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4739
Smith, Stephen A.
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4046
Smoker, Mary
Sr. Assistant Director, Alumni For Others
contact form 1-408-554-5120
Smolarski, Dennis , S.J.
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4174
Snyder, Shaun
Laboratory Manager
1-408-551-1712
Soek, Alex
Director of Technical Operations
contact form 1-408-554-4700
Sola, Jan
Senior Director, Custom Programs
contact form 1-408-554-2344
Solomon, Brett Johnson
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4792
Solorio, Martin
Electronic Resources Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-6895
Soraire, Patricia
Assistant Teacher
psoraire@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Soria Monasterio, Jose
Sr. Media Systems Specialist
jsoriamonasterio@scu.edu 1-408-554-4648
Soskins, Julie
Technical Support Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4520
Soukup, Paul , S.J.
Chair, Professor (Pedro Arrupe, S.J., Professor)
contact form 1-408-554-4022
Soulia, Gary
Chef/Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4176
Sowers, James
Adjunct Lecturer
jsowers@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Speer, Kevin
Resident Director - Cyphi
kspeer@scu.edu 1-408-554-2773
Spitko, Gary
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1771
Srimoungchanh, Kameron
Network Engineer (NTG)
ksrimou@scu.edu 1-408-554-4581
St. Louis, Don
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3116
Staff, Cassandra
Chief Operations Officer
contact form 1-408-551-3053
Starbird, S. Andrew
Executive Director
contact form 1-408-554-4148
Starr, Linda
Executive Director
contact form 1-408-554-5521
Statman, Meir
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4147
Stecker, Ph.D., J.D., M.Div., Michelle J.
Associate Director, Education and Action Research
contact form 1-408-551-3611
Steele, Jeff
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4739
Steichen, Ben
Assistant Professor
bsteichen@scu.edu 1-408-554-3512
Steiner, Robert
Theatre Technician
contact form 1-408-554-5198
Steinman, Edward
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4570
Stephan, Heather
Accomodations Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-4109
Stephens, Craig
Director
contact form 1-408-551-1898
Stetson Rodriguez, Marian
Adjunct Lecturer
mstetsonrodriguez@scu.edu 1-408-554-4765
Stevens, Bill
Lecturer/Aural Skills
contact form 1-408-554-4428
Stewart, Barbara
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4396
Stewart-Frey, Iris
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7186
Stirling, Jen
Director of Parent Giving
contact form 1-408-551-6071
Stoehr, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
kstoehr@scu.edu 1-408-551-3497
Stokes, Grace
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5389
Stone, Julie
Associate Director, Advancement Services
contact form 1-408-554-6985
Stotz, Emma
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
estotz@scu.edu 1-408-551-3456
Stover, William J
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Strickland, Henry
Editor
1-408-554-4537
Strickland, Theresa
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2162
Strom, Kristen
Director of Jazz Combo Workshop
contact form 1-408-554-4428
Stroud, Clint
Textbook/Trade Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4041
Suljak, Steven
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4949
Sullivan, Jenny
Director, Chapters & Groups
contact form 1-408-554-5085
Sullivan, Kieran T
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4480
Sumarsono, Alex
Adjunct Lecturer
asumarsono@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Sumoba, Ruben
Business Support Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-1881
Sun, Kathy
Assistant Professor
ksun@scu.edu 1-408-551-3499
Sundstrom, William
President-Elect 2016-17
contact form 1-408-554-6892
Sunseri, Anita
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer and Field Supervisor
asunseri@scu.edu 1-408-551-3036
SunWolf,  
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4911
Sur, Sumana
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-1834
Swartz, Michael
Network Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-5784
Swendsen, Lisa
Assistant Director
lswendsen@scu.edu 1-408-551-3523
Sword, David
Sr. Lecturer/Technical Director/Production Manager
contact form 1-408-554-6963
Szychowski, Jessica
Technical Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5256