Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Dance1-408-554-4989 Web site
Department of Anthropology1-408-554-2794 Web site
Department of Art & Art History1-408-554-4594 Web site
Department of Biology1-408-554-4496 Web site
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry1-408-554-4799 Web site
Department of Counseling Psychology1-408-551-1603 Web site
Department of Education1-408-554-6801 Web site
Department of Human Resources1-408-554-4392 Web site
Department of Music1-408-554-4428 Web site
Department of Sociology1-408-554-2794
Development Office1-408-554-4400 Web site
Dining Services1-408-551-1792 Web site
Disabilities Resources1-408-554-4109
DISCOVER Project1-408-554-6917
Drahmann Advising and Learning Resources Center1-408-554-4318 Web site

 People

D'Aloia, Lynda
Admission Records Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-5252
Daffer, Stephanie
Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-551-3167
Dafforn, Geoffrey
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4799
Dagnall, Magda
Gift Planning Associate
contact form 1-408-554-2108
Dahdouh, Hannah
Administrative Associate, Events and Admin
hdahdouh@scu.edu 1-408-551-1951
Dahlberg, Allesandra
Associate Director for Student Welfare
adahlberg@scu.edu 1-408-554-4583
Dahlhoff, Elizabeth
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1889
Dair, Willis
Sr. Network Engineer
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Dalal, Ammar
Assistant Dean of Marketing and Enrollment
contact form 1-408-551-7884
Dana, Michael
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3623
Dancer, Linda , C.D.P.
Assistant Provost for Planning and Analysis
contact form 1-408-551-7033
Danielson, Don
Adjunct Lecturer
ddanielson@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Danielson, Ronald L
Interim Dean
rdanielson@scu.edu 1-408-551-3512
Dapper, Laura
Assistant Director, MBA Programs
ladapper@scu.edu 1-408-554-5408
Das, Sanjiv
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2776
David, Jolee
Director of Development
contact form 1-408-551-3451
Davis, Donald
Professor of Practice
contact form 1-408-551-1979
Davis, Gregory
Building Maintenance Supervisor
gdavis@scu.edu 1-408-554-4731
Davis, Janis Lea
Senior Adminstrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4093
Davis, Kayce
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-551-3175
Davis, Lisa
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-6044
Davis, Ruth
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
rdavis@scu.edu 1-408-554-4358
Davison, Paul
Adjunct Lecturer
pdavison@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Dawson, David
Business School Web Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-5290
Day, Elizabeth
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2742
De Buizer, Amber
Assistant Vice-President, Development
contact form 1-408-554-6979
De Carolis, Robert
Deputy Athletic Director
contact form 1-408-551-1782
De La Torre Mora, Karla
Admissions Counselor
kdelatorremora@scu.edu 1-408-554-4447
De Leon-Lopez, Kelly
Assistant Director, Donor Relations (Scholarships)
contact form 1-408-554-2322
DeCosse, David
Director of Campus Ethics Programs
contact form 1-408-554-5715
DeGuzman, Thomas
Student Services Research Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-5327
del Carmen, Pandora
Administrative Associate
contact form 1-408-551-7034
Delgado, Jonna
Talent Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-3462
DeLong, Monica
Director of Operations
contact form 1-408-554-7893
DeMaria, Blake
Harold and Edythe Toso Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5482
DeMonsi, Janice
Director of Recreation
contact form 1-408-554-5491
Denis, Jessica
Assistant Teacher
jdenis@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Desai, Rohan
Adjunct Lecturer
rdesai@scu.edu 1-408-554-4468
Detweiler, Robert
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5515
DeYager, Jack
Ticket Sales and Service Consultant
contact form 1-408-554-4818
Dezfouli, Behnam
Assistant Professor
bdezfouli@scu.edu 1-408-551-1634
Diamond, Stephen
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4813
Dibble, Joel
Sr. Director, News and Public Relations
jdibble@scu.edu 1-408-554-5116
Dick, Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
cdick1@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Dietiker, Kristen
Chief Information Security Officer
contact form 1-408-554-5554
Dirking, Jennifer
Senior Director, External Relations
contact form 1-408-551-6025
Dixon, Stephanie
Adjunct Lecturer
sdixon@scu.edu 1-510-549-5000
Djordjevic, Nikola
Adjunct Lecturer
ndjordjevic@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Djurovic, Sandra
Assistant Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Dodd, Lisa
Head Coach, Softball
contact form 1-408-554-5393
Dohar, William
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3184
Dombroski, Kenneth
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Dominguez, Yvonne
Executive Assistant to Vice President, University Relations
contact form 1-408-551-1691
Donatoni, Lawrence
Senior Director of Development
contact form 1-408-554-2324
Donegan, Melissa
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4647
Dong, Xiaojing
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5721
Donohoe, Wendy
Professor of Practice
contact form 1-408-551-7004
Dow, Nicole
Senior Administrative Assistant
ndow2@scu.edu 1-408-554-4469
Doyle, Laura
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
ldoyle@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Dreher, Diane
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4954
Drescher, Elizabeth
Adjunct Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4668
Drevno, Peter
Director of Development
contact form 1-408-554-3555
Driscoll, Matthew
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2385
Duarte, Derek
Sr. Lecturer/Lighting Designer
contact form 1-408-554-4014
DuBois, Michele
Senior Benefits Specialist
mdubois@scu.edu 1-408-551-1934
Duenas, Ixtlac
Senior Administrative Assistant
iduenas@scu.edu 1-408-554-4332
Duffy, Adriana
Associate Clinical Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5730
Dumas-Dyer, Heather
Director of Residence Life
contact form 1-408-554-4900
Duncan, Matthew
Associate Dean for Student Life
contact form 1-408-554-4583
Dunefsky, Mike
Financials Business Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-1961
Dunford, Jeremy
Spirituality Facilitator, Modern Perspectives
jdunford@scu.edu 1-408-554-1733
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
sdutta@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Dyer, Garrison
Assistant Dean
contact form 1-408-554-4318
Dyer, Rhonda
Database Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-4790