Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

 Organizations

General Counsel1-408-554-5355
General Engineering
Geronotology Program1-408-554-4577 Web site
Global Engagement Office1-408-551-3019
Graduate Program in Pastoral Ministries1-408-554-4831 Web site
Graduate Studies in Counseling Psychology1-408-551-1603 Web site
Graduate Studies in Education1-408-554-6801 Web site

 People

Gabbe, C.J.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3618
Gacevic, Aleksandra
Manager, Student Admin Technical Group
contact form 1-408-551-7124
Gagne, Paul
Store Manager
pgagne@scu.edu 1-408-554-2717
Gallagher, Dianna
Sr. Administrative Assistant ot the Dean
dgallagher@scu.edu 1-510-549-5042
Gallagher, William T
Adjunct Lecturer
wgallagher@scu.edu 1-408-554-4765
Gallardo, Angelina
Sr. Associate Director, Prospect Management & Analytics
contact form 1-408-551-3478
Gallardo, Francisco
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
contact form 1-408-551-1767
Gallegos Glynn, Elizabeth
Executive Director, Gift Planning
contact form 1-408-554-5595
Gamage, Cynthia M
Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-4961
Gamboa, Lorenzo
Senior Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-5024
Gan, Sharon
Senior Associate Director of Operations
contact form 1-408-554-6949
Garavel, Andrew , S.J.
Associate Chair/Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6012
Garber, Linda
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1913
Garcia, Alma
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4511
Garcia, Antonio
Network Engineer
aagarcia@scu.edu 1-408-554-5531
Garcia, Charity
Executive Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5251
Garcia, Julie M.
Assistant General Counsel
contact form 1-408-554-2304
Garcia, Sara
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4507
Garcia, Victoria
Jr. System Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5023
Garcia, Yolanda
Data Processor
ygarcia@scu.edu 1-408-554-6977
Garcia-Vega, Paola
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-5261
Garoutte, Alexander
Campus Minister, CLC
agaroutte@scu.edu 1-408-554-4649
Garrard, Gabrielle
Assistant Director for Student Leadership
ggarrard@scu.edu 1-408-554-4745
Garson, Scott
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
contact form 1-408-554-4640
Gaudet, Matthew
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
mgaudet2@scu.edu 1-408-554-3690
Gayle, Jennifer
Campaign Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5127
Ge, Yujie
Lecturer of Chinese
contact form 1-408-551-7866
Gentile, David
Digital Media Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4661
Getz, Stacy
Associate Director, Design
contact form 1-408-554-2183
Ghadiri, Sam
Adjunct Lecturer
sghadiri@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Ghafooripour, Amin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
aghafooripour@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Ghiassi, Manoochehr
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4687
Ghosh, Indradeep
Adjunct Lecturer
ighosh@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Giannini, Martha
Assistant to the AVP of HR
contact form 1-408-554-4178
Giannotta, Rachaella
Sr. Assistant Director, Events
contact form 1-408-554-4888
Gibson, Diana
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3187
Giddings, Janet
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3183
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jggiddings@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jggidings@scu.edu 1-408-554-4600
Gifford, Kathy
Assistant Director of Parent Giving
contact form 1-408-551-6093
Gil Guerrero, Herminia
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-551-3171
Gilbert, John
Professor Emeritus
contact form 1-408-554-4799
Gilbert, Lucia Albino
Professor Emerita
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Gilkey, Kimberly
Assistant Dean for Off Campus Living
kgilkey@scu.edu 1-408-554-4583
Gilliland, Holley
Marketing Manager
hgilliland@scu.edu 1-408-554-5503
Gillingham, Tiffiny
Accounting Associate
contact form 1-408-554-6920
Gipson, Raymond
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3077
Glancy, Dorothy
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4075
Glaser, Kirk
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4384
Goceri, Mehmet
Adjunct Lecturer
mgoceri@scu.edu 1-408-551-3000 x6568
Goda, S.J., Paul
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Goeltner, Christoph
Adjunct Lecturer
cgoeltner@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Golden, Noreen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
contact form 1-408-554-5353
Goldman, Eric
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4369
Goldstein, Lisa S.
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1611
Gomes, Matt
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1886
Gomez, Liz
Programming & Marketing Coordinator
enajeragomez@scu.edu 1-408-551-3397
Gonzalez, Kelly
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5313
Gonzalez, Victoria M
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4547
Gonzalez-Garcia, Sonia
Director of Operations, Office of the General Counsel and Office of the Chief Operating Officer
contact form 1-408-554-5355
Goodall, Lynn
Application Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-3464
Gooding, Owen
Director, Laboratory Operations
contact form 1-408-551-3228
Goodwater, Leanna
Humanities Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-5434
Gopp, Jessica
Office Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4142
Gordon, Dennis R
Faculty Director - Modern Perspectives
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Gordon, Francine
Lecturer
fgordon@scu.edu 1-408-551-6676
Grace, Edward
Assistant Director of Conference and Building Services
egrace@scu.edu 1-408-554-4900
Grace, Samantha
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
sgrace@scu.edu 1-408-554-2794
Gradowski, Gail
Education Librarian;Instruction Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-5438
Grady, Jennifer
Financial Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5210
Graebe, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
contact form 1-408-554-4992
Grainger, James
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4732
Grant, Lenore
Director of Admissions
lgrant@scu.edu 1-408-551-1633
Grasser, Joan
Director
jgrasser@scu.edu 1-408-554-6911
Grasser, Mary
Associate Vice President for University Protocol & Events
contact form 1-408-554-6912
Gray, David
Chair; Bernard J. Hanley Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4343
Gray, Deborah
Director, Kids on Campus
dlgray@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Gray, Joshua
Athletics Academic Advisor
contact form 1-408-551-3532
Gray, Leslie
Director
contact form 1-408-551-7054
Green, Amanda
Marketing Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-4521
Green, Brian
Director, Technology Ethics
bpgreen@scu.edu 1-408-554-7890
Green, Heather
System Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-1965
Greene, Bruce
Adjunct Lecturer
bsgreene@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Greenwalt, William S.
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5248
Grieb, Mitch
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4594
Griener, George , S.J.
Emeritus Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
ggriener@scu.edu 1-510-549-5011
Griffin, Allia
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3101
Griffith, Terri L
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6002
Griffy, Leslie
Managing Editor, Santa Clara Magazine
contact form 1-408-551-3092
Grover, Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
rgrover@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Grudin, Theodore
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3081
Gucho, Henry
Environmental Health & Safety/Fire Protection Technician
contact form 1-408-551-1983
Gudgeirsson, Megan
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3402
Guerra-Sarabia, Rosa
Director of Outreach & Recruitment
contact form 1-408-551-3456
Guerrero, Corinna
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3191
Guerrero, Gabby
HRIS Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5345
Guerrero, Rebecca
Senior Administrative Assistant
rguerrero@scu.edu 1-408-554-4385
Guggemos, Carolyn
Production Manager
cguggemos@scu.edu 1-408-551-1853
Gulasekaram, Deep
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4188
Gulati-Ruh, Sunaina
Director of Career Management
sgulatiruh@scu.edu 1-408-551-3353
Gustafson, Staci
Deputy Athletic Director
contact form 1-408-554-6982
Guthrie, Belinda
EEO & Title IX Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-4113
Gutmann, Harold
Director, Brand and Marketing Strategy
contact form 1-408-551-3117