Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 People

Valdez, Will
Assistant Supervisor Accounts Payable & Concur Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-2767
Valine, Corey
Evening Building Operations Manager
contact form 1-408-551-3273
Vallor, Shannon
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5190
Vanadilok, Tausak
CSI Staff Advisor
contact form 1-408-554-4410
Vance-Trembath, Sally
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3185
Vargas, Gary
Grounds Maintenance and Events Supervisor
gvargas@scu.edu 1-408-554-2750
Varma, Anita
Program Manager, Business, Social Sector and Leadership Ethics
avarma2@scu.edu 1-408-551-7891
Varona, Lucia
Senior Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4850
Vaughn, Ursula
Adjunct Lecturer
uvaughn@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Veargason, John
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-4747
Vega, Sandra
Program Coordinator
svega@scu.edu 1-408-551-1609
Velasco, Juan
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7095
Velasquez, Manuel G
Chair, Charles J. Dirksen Professor Business Ethics
contact form 1-408-554-4848
Vennis, Sandra M.
Supervisor/Bookkeeper
contact form 1-408-554-4357
Versteeg, Brenda
Director, Professional Development and Social Justice
contact form 1-408-551-7146
Villarreal, Mario
Textbook Supervisor
mvillarreal@scu.edu 1-408-554-4491
Vincent, Harry
Adjunct Lecturer
hlvincent@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Vincent, Subramaniam
Project Manager, Trust Project
svincent@scu.edu 1-408-551-7070
Virasak, Minh
Assistant Director, MS Programs
contact form 1-408-554-4588
Vithanage, Niranjan
Director, Auxiliary Technical Services
contact form 1-408-551-1677
Vivrette, Leticia Rios
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4486
Vo, Thanh
Accounting Associate
gvo@scu.edu 1-510-549-5044
Voigt, Duane
University Registrar
dvoigt@scu.edu 1-408-554-4331
Volta, Casey
Director, Women's Basketball Operations
contact form 1-408-554-5018
von Massenhausen, Maria
Associate Director, Chapters & Groups
contact form 1-408-554-5004
Voss, Julia
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4142
Vu, Hien
Adjunct Lecturer
hvu@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805