Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Wellness Center1-408-554-4409 Web site
Women's and Gender Studies Department1-408-554-4461 Web site
Writing Center: HUB1-408-551-3286

 People

Wade, Cory
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4952
Wagner, Teresa
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4695
Wailes, Laurry
Assistant General Manager
lwailes@scu.edu 1-408-554-5411
Wait-Kromm, Nancy
Associate Professor/Voice
contact form 1-408-554-4425
Walden, Byron
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-7868
Walker, Chardé
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Development and AVP
ljwalker@scu.edu 1-408-551-3491
Wallace, Mike
AVP of Constituent Relations
contact form 1-408-554-4981
Walton, Victoria
Lab Assistant
contact form 1-408-551-1882
Walz, Gary
Adjunct Lecturer
gwalz@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Wang, Jeremy
University Advisor
contact form 1-408-554-4318
Wang, Lin
Adjunct Lecturer
lwang5@scu.edu 1-408-551-3467
Wang, Rong
Sr. Network Engineer (NTG)
rzwang@scu.edu 1-408-554-4581
Wang, Shannon
Director
contact form 1-408-554-5224
Wang, Sherry
Faculty
scwang@scu.edu 1-408-554-5196
Wang, Yuan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
ywang6@scu.edu 1-408-551-3026
Warner, Keith , O.F.M.
Senior Director, Education and Action Research
contact form 1-408-554-4769
Warren, Graeme
Lecturer
gwarren@scu.edu 1-408-551-3000 x6679
Wasbotten, Thor
Managing Director
twasbotten@scu.edu 1-408-551-3577
Washburn, Brian
Webmaster
contact form 1-408-551-1993
Waters, Kevin , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Waters, Michelle
Web Designer
contact form 1-408-554-5197
Watson, Cary
Instructor
cwatson@scu.edu 1-408-554-5743
Watson, Cary
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5743
Watt, Megan
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4528
Weber, Anna
Development Services Specialist, Gift Processing
aweber@scu.edu 1-408-554-4994
Weber, Chris P.
Associate Professor
cweber@scu.edu 1-408-554-7869
Weber, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
jwweber@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Weekes, George
Associate Athletic Director, Executive Director, Bronco Bench Foundation
contact form 1-408-554-7846
Weerasinghe, Kannangara
Assistant Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Weller, Jennifer
Associate Director, Residence Life
contact form 1-408-551-3139
Wells, Kayla L.
Program Director of Immersion
klwells@scu.edu 1-408-554-5342
Welter, Christine
Interlibrary Loan & Access Services Supervisor
contact form 1-408-554-5756
Westermark, George
Professor Emeritus
contact form 1-408-554-2794
Whalen, Michael
Chair, Professor (Knight-Ridder/San Jose Mercury News Endowed Professor)
contact form 1-408-551-7052
Wheeler, Korin
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4310
White, Charles
Director
contact form 1-408-551-1972
Whitfield, Lisa C.
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3000 x7190
Whiting, Sheli
Record Analyst - Transfer Evaluation
contact form 1-408-554-4754
Whittall, Justen
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4808
Wibeto, Shane
Director of Engineering Undergraduate Programs
swibeto@scu.edu 1-408-554-4468
Wigmore, Gregory
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3403
Wilbur, Keith
Head Coach, Men's & Women's Water Polo
contact form 1-408-554-5745
Wilcox, Emily
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Dean's Office Relations
contact form 1-408-554-5297
Willemsen, Eleanor W
Professor, Emeritus
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Williams, George , S.J.
Adjunct Lecturer
gtwilliams@scu.edu 1-510-549-5009
Williams, Heidi
Director of Communications
hwilliams@scu.edu 1-408-554-5303
Williams, Katherine
Office Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4428
Williams, Marian
Program Managaer
mwilliams2@scu.edu 1-408-551-1720
Williams, Nathan
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4312
Willis, Aaron
Director of Bannan Forums
contact form 1-408-554-4383
Wilson, Amanda
Assistant Watch Commander
contact form 1-408-551-7135
Wilson, Katie
Faculty Senate President 2018-19
skwilson@scu.edu 1-408-554-6865
Withers, Colleen
Assistant Director, Online Programs, Career Programming and Operations
cwithers@scu.edu 1-408-551-1707
Woicicki, Kathryn , Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist
kwoicicki@scu.edu 1-408-554-4501
Woitte, Austin
Technical Specialist
awoitte@scu.edu 1-408-554-3552
Woitte, Valerie
Sr. Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-6830
Wolfe, Andrew
Adjunct Lecturer
awolfe@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Wong, Jenny
Records Coordinator of International Student Services
contact form 1-408-551-3018
Wong, Lianna
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4496
Wong, Lori
Bookkeeper
contact form 1-408-554-5771
Wood, Cate
Development Service Associate, Gift Processing
contact form 1-408-554-2130
Wood, Sally
Professor
swood@scu.edu 1-408-554-4058
Woodcock, Brent
Lab Manager
bwoodcock@scu.edu 1-408-554-4120
Woodward, Christine
Administrative Associate to the Dean
cwoodward@scu.edu 1-408-554-5417
Wooliscroft, Jennifer
Proposal Writer
contact form 1-408-554-4400
Woolley, Jennifer
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4685
Woytowitz, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
pwoytowitz@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Wright, Eric
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4353
Wright, Jaime
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3191
Wu, Jason , Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
jwu7@scu.edu 1-408-554-4501
Wulbrun, Kendall
Assistant Director
kwulbrun@scu.edu 1-408-554-4746