Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

 Organizations

Benson Memorial Center1-408-554-4000 Web site
Bioengineering Department1-408-554-4874 Web site
Biology Department1-408-554-4496 Web site
Biotechnology Program1-408-554-4496
Bon Appetit1-408-551-1792 Web site
Bronco Bench Foundation1-408-554-5577 Web site
Bronco Corner Bookstore1-408-554-4356 Web site
Bronco Urban Gardens1-408-554-2369 Web site
Bursar's Office1-408-554-4424 Web site
Business School Alumni Office1-408-554-5297 Web site
Business School Dean's Office1-408-554-4523 Web site
Business School Dukes Business Service Center1-408-554-5749 Web site
Business School Graduate Admissions1-408-554-4539 Web site
Business School Graduate Programs1-408-554-5485 Web site
Business School Marketing and Communications1-408-554-2162 Web site
Business School Undergraduate Business Programs1-408-554-4791 Web site

 People

Babbel, Susan
Sr. Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-2794
Bachen, Christine
Director of Assessment
contact form 1-408-551-3298
Back, Jason
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
contact form 1-408-554-5740
Bacon, Christopher
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3082
Baczynski, Lexi
Director of Student Call Center
contact form 1-408-551-3220
Badger, Amanda
Assistant Professor
abadger@scu.edu 1-408-551-3641
Badwal, Sandeep
Adjunct Lecturer
sbadwal@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Baez Morales, Allan
Director of Programs and Partnerships, Frugal Innovation Hub
abaezmorales@scu.edu 1-408-554-2334
Baggett, Jerome
Professor of Religion and Society
jbaggett@scu.edu 1-510-549-5060
Baguley, Katie
Assistant Director, MBA Admissions
cbaguley@scu.edu 1-408-551-5878
Baines, Lauren
Assistant Director
lbaines@scu.edu 1-408-554-4528
Baker, Anne E.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3215
Baker, Daryn
Director of Lab Operations
contact form 1-408-554-4678
Baker, Gregory
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5172
Baker, Lavonne
Assistant Watch Commander
contact form 1-408-554-7135
Baker, Octave
Adjunct Lecturer
obaker@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Bala, Ram
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-3035
Balde, Elizabeth
University Advisor
contact form 1-408-551-3430
Ball, William
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7079
Banducci, Bonita
Adjunct Lecturer
bbanducci@scu.edu 1-650-529-9336
Bandy, Gayle
Assistant Director, Housing Communications & Billing
gbandy@scu.edu 1-408-554-4900
Bansal, Gurtej
Adjunct Lecturer
gbansal@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Baratta, Mario
Adjunct Lecturer
mbaratta@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Barber, Richard
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4315
Barber, Shellie
Employee Relations & Administrative Associate
contact form 1-408-554-4422
Barkow, Anderson
President
1-408--
Barone, Frank
Dean's Executive Professor
fbarone@scu.edu 1-408-554-4984
Barreto, Fabian , SJ
Spirituality Facilitator, daVinci
fbarreto@scu.edu 1-408-554-4124
Barretto, Lourdes
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4799
Barria, Jose
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6885
Barrilleaux, Cameron
Assistant Director for New Student and Parent Programs
cbarrilleaux@scu.edu 1-408-554-4745
Barron Silva, Elizabeth
Senior Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
contact form 1-408-554-4523
Barros, Pearl Maria
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3625
Barush, Kate
GTU Associate Professor of Art, History and Religion
kbarush@scu.edu 1-510-554-5010
Bastone, Frankie
Assistant Director, Student and Young Alumni Giving
contact form 1-408-554-6852
Bates, Mykell
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
contact form 1-408-554-4003
Battad, Geoffrey
Senior Network Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-4787
Batterton, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jbatterton@scu.edu 1-408-554-4600
Baughman McDowell, Kelci
Research & Instruction Services Coordinator, Archives & Special Collections
contact form 1-408-554-4094
Bauluz, Maria
Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4841
Baumgartner, Renee
Director of Athletics
contact form 1-408-554-5344
Bayless, Brian
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3686
Bayne, Andra
Sr. Administrative Assistant
registrar@scu.edu 1-408-554-6909
Beachy, Jeffrey
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
jdbeachy@scu.edu 1-408-554-5360
Beck-Dudley, Caryn
Dean
contact form 1-408-554-4523
Beebe, Rosemarie
Professor of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4962
Beers, Terry
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4335
Behan, Teresa
Administrative Assistant
tbehan@scu.edu 1-408-554-4443
Bekes, Robert
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4883
Bell, Matthew
Professor, Department Chair
contact form 1-408-554-2738
Belotti, Mario
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5170
Beltramo, John , Ph.D
Director of Catholic Education Partnerships
jbeltramo@scu.edu 1-408-551-3525
Beltran, Philip
Director, Campus Safety Services
contact form 1-408-554-4161
Benders, Alison , J.D., Ph.D
Interim Dean
ambenders@scu.edu 1-510-549-5040
Bennett, James
Associate Provost, Undergraduate Studies
contact form 1-408-551-1910
Bennett, Joel
Manager, Media Systems Group
contact form 1-408-554-5468
Bermudez, Gabriela
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
contact form 1-408-551-1767
Bernardo, Anthony
Area Coordinator - University Villas/Nobili
abernardo@scu.edu 1-408-554-4869
Bernosky, Karen
Sr. Assistant Dean, External Relations
kbernosky@scu.edu 1-408-554-2706
Berticevich, Joni
Sr. Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4461
Bertola, Maria
Lecturer of Italian
contact form 1-408-554-2319
Bezanson, Michelle
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
contact form 1-408-551-1684
Bhagwat, Jui
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4494
Bhandari, Rupa
Assistant Dean & Adjunct Professor
rbhandari@scu.edu 1-408-554-4350
Bhardwaj, Kanupriya
Adjunct Lecturer
kbhardwaj@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Bhargava, Vikram
Assistant Professor
vbhargava@scu.edu 1-408-554-3652
Bharucha, Meher
Associate Registrar, School of Law
contact form 1-408-554-4776
Bhatnagar, Nirdosh
Adjunct Lecturer
nbhatnagar@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Bhatti, Rafae
Adjunct Lecturer
rbhatti@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Billings, Simone
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4334
Billingslea, Aldo
Professor/Acting and Performance Studies
contact form 1-408-554-5578
Billingslea, Renee
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6915
Bindi, Kerrie
Sr. Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4710
Birmingham, John
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7185
Blackburn, Tom
Term Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4799
Blaettler, James , S.J.
Minister
contact form 1-408-554-4071
Blakely-Depositar, Dianne
Administrative Director
contact form 1-408-288-7030 x250
Blanco, Eva
Dean of Admission
contact form 1-408-554-4700
Blanco, Matthew
Senior Administrative Assistant
mblanco@scu.edu 1-408-554-4874
Blanco, Stefani
Financial Aid Counselor
contact form 1-408-554-6991
Boepple, Hans
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4592
Bolio, Donna
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director
contact form 1-408-554-5344
Bondoc, Edrick
Program Director, Community-based Learning
ebondoc@scu.edu 1-408-554-6917
Bonin, Drake
Program Manager, CEP Institute
dbonin@scu.edu 1-408-554-2187
Bonini, Maura
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-2184
Bonini, Sarah
Assistant Director, Service and Spirituality
contact form 1-408-554-5120
Boren, Justin
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7057
Bormann, Olivia
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
contact form 1-408-551-3586
Bose, Jorge
Admission System Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5253
Bossou, Constant , S.J.
Member
cbossou@scu.edu 1-408-554-4124
Bourroux, Thierry
General Manager
tbourroux@scu.edu 1-408-554-4796
Boutouba, Jimia
Chair and Associate Professor in French
contact form 1-408-554-5176
Bowen, Cheryl
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5487
Bowersmith, Spencer
Assistant Director, Sports Performance
contact form 1-408-554-2115
Box Office, SCU Presents
Box Office
contact form 1-408-554-4015
Boyd, Robert
Manager, Student Admin Systems Management
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Boyd, Susan
Engineering/Math Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-4067
Boyer, Sandy
Web & Digital Communication
contact form 1-408-551-7100
Bracco, Jeffrey
Lecturer/History and Directing
contact form 1-408-554-4669
Bracco, Thomas , S.J.
Assistant Minister
contact form 1-408-554-4596
Bradfield, Erin
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4738
Bradley, Cynthia
Manager, Interlibrary Loan
contact form 1-408-554-5428
Brady, Michael
Watch Commander
contact form 1-408-554-4441
Brancati, Marie Lagattuta
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Partnerships
contact form 1-408-554-2301
Branch, Nicole
Associate University Librarian for Learning & Engagement
contact form 1-408-554-5436
Branley, Sara
Director of Study Abroad
sbranley@scu.edu 1-408-551-1959
Bravo, Marco
Associate Professor
mbravo@scu.edu 1-408-551-6040
Brehm, Amanda
Assistant Director, Online MBA Programs
abrehm@scu.edu 1-408-551-3664
Brewer, Robert
PC Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4379
Brewster, Andrea
Curriculum Manager, Experiential Learning for Social Justice
contact form 1-408-554-2148
Bricker, Debra
Administrative Associate
dabricker@scu.edu 1-408-554-2749
Brillman, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6850
Brinkmann, Michael
Senior Executive Chef
contact form 1-408-554-2728
Brock, Phyllis
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5193
Brockmeyer (Bonnel), Sarah
Assistant Director of International Students and Scholars
contact form 1-408-551-7090
Bronner, Irene
Associate Teacher
ibronner@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Brotherton, Melissa
Associate Director, Operations and Finance
contact form 1-408-551-3450
Brown, Jenny
Operations Technology Support Manager
jjbrown@scu.edu 1-408-551-7151
Brown, Phyllis
Department Chair/Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4930
Brucal, Michelle
Payroll Manager
contact form 1-408-554-6978
Bruchmann, Katy
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4810
Brunauer, Linda
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4799
Brunkhorst, Megan
Spirituality Facilitator, Loyola
mbrunkhorst@scu.edu 1-408-554-5222
Bruno, Albert
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4337
Bruton, Thomas
Supervisor of Sales and Office Administration
contact form 1-408-296-4656
Bubula-Phillips, Irene
Senior Lecturer of Italian
contact form 1-408-551-1810
Bucher, Ann
Auxiliary Services Business Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4070
Buckley, Brian
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3179
Buckner, Colin
Associate Director, Design
contact form 1-408-554-5119
Bula, Kirsten
Assistant Controller
contact form 1-408-554-4642
Bunger, Tanya
Dean's Executive Professor of Management
contact form 1-408-551-3447
Bunyard, Sharon
Manager, External Relations
slbunyard@scu.edu 1-408-551-7150
Burger, Jerry
Professor Emeritus
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Burkholder, Jeffrey
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of French
jburkholder@scu.edu 1-408-554-4128
Burks, Linda
Inclusive Excellence Postdoctoral Fellow
contact form 1-408-551-3477
Burnham, Maureen
Assistant Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Burnham, Michelle
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4386
Burns, Barbara
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4477
Butler, Edward
Manager, Networking & Telecommunications
contact form 1-408-554-5352
Byers, Charles
Professor of Practice
contact form 1-408-551-3000 x6675
Byington, Katelyn
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3339