Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Neuroscience Program1-408-551-3276 Web site
New Student Programs1-408-551-1995
Northern California Innocence Project1-408-554-4790 Web site

 People

Nahmias, Steven
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4918
Najafi-Asadolahi, Sami
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4110
Nakamoto, Rose
Director
contact form 1-408-551-3585
Nakasaki-Peterson, Leah
Events and Service Committee Chair, Staff Senate 2018-2019
contact form 1-408-554-4944
Nam, Yoo Jin
Spirituality Facilitator, Communitas
ynam@scu.edu 1-408-554-6822
Nanda, Aparajita
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-7093
Narasimha, Madihally
Adjunct Lecturer
mnarasimha@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Narasimhan, Shanthi
Senior Systems Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-1964
Nasr, Nadia-Katherine
Head of Archives & Special Collections
contact form 1-408-554-6808
Naucke, Al , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Navarro, Chris
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
contact form 1-408-551-7077
Nazaire, Maude , Ed.D.
Director
mnazaire@scu.edu 1-408-554-4109
Neilan, Paul
Sr. Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-5388
Neilson, George
Director, Men's Basketball Operations
contact form 1-408-554-4566
Neipp, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
jneipp@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Nelson, Brian
Professor of Practice
contact form 1-408-551-3000 x6571
Nelson, Lawrence John
Chair, Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5093
Nelson, Robin G.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6884
Nemechek, Rima
Director of Finance and Administration
rnemechek@scu.edu 1-408-551-3346
Ness, Patricia
Lecturer/Costume Shop Manager
contact form 1-408-551-1696
Nestor, Shawn
Assistant Athletic Director, Media Relations
contact form 1-408-554-2114
Neuhaus, Sophia
Social Sciences & Government Information Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-5431
Neumann, Michael
Post Doctoral Research Scholar
maneumann@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Neumann, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
mneumann@scu.edu 1-408-554-4468
Neustadter, Gary
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4378
Nevil III, Bernell
Assistant Director
bnevil@scu.edu 1-408-551-6003
Newsom Kerr, Matthew
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6847
Nghiem, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
pnghiem@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Ngo, Dolly
Program Manager, GSBI
dngo@scu.edu 1-408-551-7118
Nguyen, Amy
Senior Administrative Assistant
apgnuyen2@scu.edu 1-408-554-4580
Nguyen, Chi , Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
cnguyen2@scu.edu 1-408-554-4501
Nguyen, Tony
Investment Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4871
Nguyen, Diana
Development Service Associate, Demographics
dtnguyen@scu.edu 1-408-551-3472
Nguyen, Nhan
Adjunct Lecturer
n2nguyen@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Nguyen, Pauline Phuong
Office Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4472
Nguyen, Thao , S.J.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2390
Nguyen, Lan
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4158
Nguyen, Vivian
Development Service Associate, Gift Processing
contact form 1-408-551-7137
Nguyen-Mains, Ngoc
Assistant Dean for Student Life
contact form 1-408-554-4583
Nichols, John
Sr. Technology Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Nichols, Laura
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7131
Nieto, Laura
Admissions and Scholarship Aid Specialist
lnieto@scu.edu 1-510-549-5013
Nilsson, Tonya
Senior Lecturer
tnilsson@scu.edu 1-408-554-6867
Norberg, Daniel
Administrative Associate for Principal Gifts
dnorberg@scu.edu 1-408-554-5733
Norris, Christopher
Executive Director, Ciocca Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
cnorris@scu.edu 1-408-554-5757
Norris, Laura Lee
Director
lnorris@scu.edu 1-408-554-4054
Novak, Alissa
Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-4745
Nulk, Christopher
Database Admin Programmer
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Numan, Robert
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4347
Nutefall, Jennifer
University Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-6829
Nuttall, Michael
Associate Director/COO
contact form 1-408-554-2747