Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 People

Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
azaky@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Zamora, Drew
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
contact form 1-408-551-3329
Zamora, Luz
Student Services and CTC Manager
lzamora@scu.edu 1-408-551-3535
Zampelli, Michael , S.J.
Associate Professor/History and Performance Studies
contact form 1-408-554-2175
Zanfagna, Christina
Associate Professor - Ethnomusicology
contact form 1-408-554-2179
Zanger, Elliot
Website Manager
ezanger@scu.edu 1-408-554-7892
Zarantonello, Ph.D., Sergio
Adjunct Lecturer
szarantonello@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Zavalza Hough-Snee, Dexter
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4128
Zecevic, Ph.D., Alex
Professor
azecevic@scu.edu 1-408-554-2394
Zhang, Yuchi
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5463
Zhang, Ph.D., Zhiwen (Jonathan)
Associate Professor
zzhang@scu.edu 1-408-554-6864
Zhao, Liqin
Sr. Technical Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-2342
Zhou, Faith
Laboratory Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5403
Zimbra, David
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2174
Zirkel, Sabrina
Dean
contact form 1-408-551-3074
Zubair, Natasha
Resident Director - Loyola
nzubair@scu.edu 1-408-554-5153
Zuev, Julia
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3580