Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Academic Support Resources1-408-554-7846 Web site
Academic Technology1-408-554-4581 Web site
ACCESS Card Office1-408-551-1647 Web site
Accounting (Academic Dept)1-408-554-4578 Web site
Accounts Payable1-408-554-6825 Web site
Activities Programming Board (APB)1-408-554-5448 Web site
Admission, Undergraduate1-408-554-4700 Web site
Adobe Lodge1-408-554-4059 Web site
Advising, Undergraduate1-408-554-4318 Web site
Alumni Relations1-408-554-6800 Web site
Anthropology Department1-408-554-2794 Web site
Applied Mathematics Department1-408-554-4061 Web site
Archaeology Research Lab1-408-554-4513 Web site
Art and Art History Department1-408-554-4594 Web site
Arts and Sciences, College of - Dean's Office1-408-554-4455 Web site
Asian Studies Program1-408-554-4508 Web site
Assessment1-408-551-3298 Web site
Associated Student Government1-408-554-4410 Web site
Athletics1-408-554-4063 Web site
Auxiliary Services1-408-554-4070 Web site

 People

Abbott, M.S., S.E., Tracy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
tabbott@scu.edu 1-408-554-5277
Abbyad, Paul
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6948
Abhari, Ph.D., Ramesh
Lecturer
rabhari@scu.edu 1-408-551-3343
Abriel, Evangeline
Clinical Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5368
Aceron, Abby
Employee Relations and Leave Specialist
aaceron@scu.edu 1-408-554-2393
Achabal, Dale
L.J. Skaggs Distinguished Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4679
Ackerman, Maya
Assistant Professor
mackerman@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Acosta, Luis
Executive Sous Chef
contact form 1-408-554-5129
Adams, Cayce
Data Reporting Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-3132
Aflatooni, Koroosh
Adjunct Lecturer
kaflatooni@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Agliardo, S.J., Michael
Visiting Scholar
magliardo@scu.edu 1-408-554-3680
Agrawal, Narendra
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4165
Aguas-Rao, Aaron
Case Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5239
Aguilar, Nathaly
Administrative Assistant
naguilar2@scu.edu 1-408-554-4501
Ahluwalia, Indu
Senior Leave Specialist
iahluwalia@scu.edu 1-408-554-5750
Ahmadi, Mehdi
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3650
Ahmadi-Gorgi, Ph.D., Omid
Senior Lab Instructor
contact form 1-408-554-6970
Ahrends, Maike
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer of German
contact form 1-408-551-3173
Airola, James
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4341
Akerland, Don
Director, Planning & Projects
contact form 1-408-554-4987
Al-Agtash, Salem
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
salagtash@scu.edu 1-408-554-3511
Al-Azzawi, Shireen
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6968
Alabi, Lorraine
Manager of Benefits
contact form 1-408-554-4097
Alejandro, Marc
Assistant Director, Housing Assignments
contact form 1-408-554-4900
Alexander, Whitney
Director of the Law Library
contact form 1-408-554-2733
Alexanderson, Gerald
Retired
contact form 1-408-554-4525
Alfaro, Jose A, MAJ
Executive Officer / Military Science Instructor
contact form 1-408-554-6831
Ali, Warda
Senior Administrative Assistant
wali@scu.edu 1-408-551-7158
Allen, Jasmine N.
Administrative Assistant for Finance & Administration
jnallen@scu.edu 1-510-549-5000
Almazol, Kathy
Faith Formation
kalmazol@scu.edu 1-408-554-5319
Alves, Deanna
CRM System Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-4975
Amador-Corrales, Andrew
PC Support Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5135
Ambassador, Student
Student Ambassadors
contact form 1-408-551-6019
Ambelang, Charlie
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
contact form 1-408-551-1940
Ambriz, Priscilla
HR Associate
contact form 1-408-551-3040
Ament, Maribeth
Sr. Admin. Assistant & Event Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-6911
Amer, Ph.D., Ahmed
Associate Professor
aamer@scu.edu 1-408-551-6064
Amirkhanian, Lucy
Senior Administrative Assistant
lamirkhanian@scu.edu 1-408-551-3043
Amjadi, Prano
Associate Director for Research and Information Services
contact form 1-408-554-4072
Amouzgar, Ph.D., Moe
Lecturer
mamouzgar@scu.edu 1-408-551-3429
Anderson, Lynne
Mentor Network Director, GSBI
lfanderson@scu.edu 1-408-551-4762
Anderson, Ryan
Assistant Professor
rbanderson@scu.edu 1-408-551-3661
Anderson-Hamed, Judy
Customer Service Supervisor
contact form 1-408-551-1647
Andrews, Naomi
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6848
Angus, Niall
Head Coach, Men's Tennis
contact form 1-408-554-4069
Aoki, Kathy
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1954
Appleby, Glenn
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7085
Aquino, Jerry
Client Services Manager, Digital Strategy
contact form 1-408-554-2223
Araci, Ph.D., Emre
Assistant Professor
iaraci@scu.edu 1-408-554-6817
Aragon, Mynor
Director of Development
contact form 1-408-554-6972
Ardelean, Adina
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6968
Arkley, Chris
Director
contact form 1-408-554-7805
Armstrong, Margalynne
Associate Academic Director
contact form 1-408-554-4778
Arnold, Spencer
Director of Global Operations
carnold@scu.edu 1-408-551-6090
Arora, Deepa
Director, Media and Internal Communications
contact form 1-408-554-5125
Arriaga, Luis , S.J.
Member
larriaga@scu.edu 1-408-554-4124
Aschheim, Ph.D., P.E., F.ACI, Mark
Professor
maschheim@scu.edu 1-408-554-6871
Asfari, Mishan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3233
Ashrafi, Dara
Editor-in-Chief
contact form 1-408-551-3269
Asuri, Ph.D., Prashanth
Associate Professor
asurip@scu.edu 1-408-551-3005
Atangan, Janelle
Program Coordinator
jatangan@scu.edu 1-408-551-3266
Atkinson, Parker
Conference Services Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4900
Atkinson, Ph.D., Darren
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6805
Attia, Amir I.
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6916
Ayoubi, Ph.D., Mohammad Ali
Associate Professor
maayoubi@scu.edu 1-408-554-5205