Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Facilities1-408-554-4742 Web site
Faculty Development Program1-408-551-3514 Web site
Faculty Senate1-408-554-5035 Web site
FAI1-408-554-4086 Web site
Finance (Academic Department)1-408-554-4385 Web site
Finance & Administration - Vice President1-408-554-4300 Web site
Finance Office (UFO)1-408-554-4397 Web site
Financial Aid Office1-408-551-1000 Web site
Forge Garden1-408-554-2369 Web site
Future Teachers Project1-408-554-4792

 People

Fabiny, Lisa
International Student Advisor
contact form 1-408-551-3020
Fabris, Drazen
Associate Professor
dfabris@scu.edu 1-408-554-4985
Fang, Yi
Associate Professor
yfang@scu.edu 1-408-554-6961
Farag, Marianne
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4341
Farris, Frank A
Chair, Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4430
Farwell, James
Head Coach, Men's Rowing
contact form 1-408-554-4627
Fatemi, Homi
Professor of Practice of ISA
contact form 1-408-554-4029
Faulve-Montojo, Kenneth W.
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5069
Fedder, Steven
Sr Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4884
Feldman, Dave
Faculty
dfeldman@scu.edu 1-408-554-4462
Feldman, David
Chair and Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4462
Fenex, Lynette
Circulation Supervisor
contact form 1-408-554-5236
Ferdon, Jane , O.P.
Adjunct Lecturer
jferdon@scu.edu 1-510-225-6197
Ferguson, Blake
Art Director, Design
contact form 1-408-551-3055
Fernandez, Eduardo , S.J.
Professor of Pastoral Theology and Ministry
efernandez@scu.edu 1-510-549-5026
Fernandez, Jesica
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4472
Fernandez, Marilyn
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4432
Fernandez, Ramie
Senior Director, MS Programs
contact form 1-408-551-1797
Ferrari, Jennifer
Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-4421
Ferraro, Evelyn
Assistant Professor of Italian
contact form 1-408-551-3093
Ferreira, Shaun
Enrollment Services Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-3068
Field, Alexander
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4348
Field, Loretta
Counselor, Cemetery
contact form 1-408-296-4656
Fields, Peter
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
contact form 1-408-551-7040
Figueira, Silvia
Director, Frugal Innovation Hub
sfigueira@scu.edu 1-408-554-4105
Filter, Russell
Head Coach, Baseball
contact form 1-408-554-4882
Finocchio, Bob
Professor of Practice
contact form 1-408-554-5754
Firenzi, Gina
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-5528
Fisher, Daniel , MAJ
Training Officer / Military Science Instructor
contact form 1-408-551-5211
Fitch, LeeRoy
Retail Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4625
Fitzsimons, Ralph
Contract Maintenance Manager
contact form 1-408-554-6807
Flacau, Roxana
Senior Lab Instructor
contact form 1-408-551-3519
Flammang, Janet A
Professor Emerita
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Flatt, Sylvia
Adjunct Lecturer
sflatt@scu.edu 1-408-551-3712
Fleming, Kelley
Staff Attorney- CA DNA Project
contact form 1-408-551-3260
Florea, Alexander
Director, CEP Institute
aflorea@scu.edu 1-408-554-5035
Flores, Mahal
Conference Services Manager
mgflores@scu.edu 1-408-554-4900
Flores, Rogelio
Custodian
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Florio, Samuel
Director, Risk Management and Compliance
contact form 1-408-554-4603
Floyd, Michael
Associate Head Coach, Women's Basketball
contact form 1-408-554-4567
Flynn, Jimmy
Editor-in-Chief
contact form 1-408-554-4849
Flynn, Michael
Associate Clinical Professor
mwflynn@scu.edu 1-415-407-7900
Flynn, Michael
Systems Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4349
Flynn, Michael
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mwflynn@scu.edu 1-415-407-7900
Fondiller, Stacy
Administrative Associate
sfondiller@scu.edu 1-408-551-3558
Fontana, Kevin
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
contact form 1-408-554-2103
Ford, Elizabeth
Employment Outcomes Data Coordinator
eford@scu.edu 1-408-551-3412
Forrester, Kristen
Sr. Administrative Assistant
kforrester@scu.edu 1-408-554-4040
Fortini, Mary-Ellen
Director
mfortini@scu.edu 1-408-554-4806
Fowler, Bill
Senior Systems Manager
contact form 1-408-551-4581
Franco, James
Junior System Administrator
jjfranco@scu.edu 1-408-554-4909
Frank, Brian
Record Analyst - UG Natural Sci; A&S & Eng'g; Grad Busn & Eng'g
contact form 1-408-554-4365
Fraser, Barbara
Professor/Dramaturgy, Directing & History
contact form 1-408-551-1845
French-Arnold, Erica
Director
contact form 1-408-554-5173
Frias, Angelica
Receptionist
afrias2@scu.edu 1-408-288-7030 x221
Fries, Todd
Associate Director
contact form 1-408-551-3251
Frise, Matt
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4093
Fritz, Donald
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1779
Frontczak, Deirdre
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3000 x6688
Fu, YungNien
Network Engineer
yfu@scu.edu 1-408-554-5596
Fuentes Tejada, Daniel
Maintenance Technician
dfuentestejada@scu.edu 1-510-549-5045
Fugita, Stephen S.
Emeritus Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6880
Fujieda, Laura
Assistant Dean
contact form 1-408-554-4318
Fujii, Seiko
Lecturer of Japanese
contact form 1-408-551-3174
Fullam, Lisa
Professor of Moral Theology
lfullam@scu.edu 1-510-549-5019
Fuller, Amelia
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4316
Fusco, Mark , S.J.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4035
Fussell, Carl
Adjunct Lecturer
cafussell@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Fylling, Patti
Outreach Programs Manager
pjfylling@scu.edu 1-408-554-5187