Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Heafey Law Library1-408-554-4072 Web site
History Department1-408-554-4527 Web site
Honors Program1-408-554-4439 Web site
Housing1-408-554-4900 Web site
HUB Writing Center1-408-551-3286
Human Resources, Department of1-408-554-4392 Web site

 People

Hadley, Chris , S.J.
Assitant Professor of Systematic Theology
chadley@scu.edu 1-510-549-5015
Haines, Stephanie
Applied Instruction, Voice
contact form 1-408-554-4428
Halladay, Lindsay
Assistant Professor, Neuropsychology
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Haller, Marie
GSBI Program Manager
mhaller@scu.edu 1-408-551-3134
Hammond, Allen
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4000
Hammons, Paul
Web & Technology Coordinator
1-408-551-3410
Hamshari, Aida
Senior Accountant
contact form 1-408-554-5025
Han, Anna
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4711
Hanna-Weir, Scot
Director of Choral Activities/Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4591
Hansen, Amy
Special Projects
contact form 1-408-554-4027
Hansen, Nathan
Director of Development
contact form 1-408-551-3404
Hansen, Ron
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4130
Haque, Yusuf
Adjunct Lecturer
yhaque@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Harada, Kelly
Manager, Mail Center
contact form 1-408-554-5714
Haro, Lucy
Assistant Budget Director
lharo@scu.edu 1-408-554-5410
Harrigan, Matthew
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3613
Harrington, Joan
Assistant Director, Social Sector Ethics
j1harrington@scu.edu 1-408-551-3577
Harris, Tim
Adjunct Lecturer
tharris@scu.edu 1-408-554-2367
Harrison, David
Director of Advancement
contact form 1-408-551-3427
Harrison, Neal
Director of Replication, GSBI
contact form 1-408-554-2132
Harrison, Sharise
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
contact form 1-408-551-1815
Hart, Dawn
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3216
Hartglass, Michael
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4525
Hartman, Grace
Senior Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-6998
Hasan, Nadeem , Psy.D
Training Director - Counseling & Psyc. Services
nhasan@scu.edu 1-408-554-4501
Hassan, Ali
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
contact form 1-408-554-5739
Hawley, John
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4956
Hayes, Sandra
Special Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Management
contact form 1-408-551-1784
Hays, Adam
PC Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-6929
Hazard, Tony , Jr.
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7895
He, Ph.D., Rachel
Associate Professor
rhe1@scu.edu 1-408-554-5019
Healy, Ph.D., Timothy
Professor
thealy@scu.edu 1-408-554-5309
Heath, John R
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5248
Hebel, Sarah
Manager, Game Day Promotions
contact form 1-408-554-4066
Hedges, Andrew
Laboratory & Facilities Manager
contact form 1-408-554-6886
Hee, Jana
Senior Director, Graduate Business Programs
contact form 1-408-554-5298
Heffington, Colton
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3411
Hegland, Mary Elaine
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4646
Heider, Don
Executive Director
dheider@scu.edu 1-408-551-3628
Heiman, Cheryl
Assistant Athletic Director, Business Affairs
contact form 1-408-554-5552
Heintz, Katharine
University Advisor
contact form 1-408-554-4318
Hellebrandt, Josef
Associate Professor of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4881
Helm, Starre
Resident Director - Unity
shelm@scu.edu 1-408-554-4682
Helmers, Christian
Associate Professor
chelmers@scu.edu 1-408-554-4948
Hendershott, Robert
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4698
Henderson, Peta
Senior Administrative Assistant
ohenderson@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Hendricks, Jacquelyn
Director
contact form 1-408-554-7088
Hendricks, Kitzi
Spirituality Facilitator, Unity
khendricks@scu.edu 1-408-554-5719
Hendricks, Matthew
Program Officer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
contact form 1-408-554-2787
Hens-Piazza, Gina
Professor of Biblical Studies
ghenspiazza@scu.edu 1-510-549-5048
Hermosillo, Gloria
Operations Manager
contact form 1-408-551-7098
Hernandez, Andy
Stockroom Supervisor
achernandez@scu.edu 1-408-554-5271
Hernandez, Karen
Sr. Data Analyst - classroom scheduler
contact form 1-408-554-2133
Hernandez, Wilfredo
Network Engineer Supervisor/Senior
contact form 1-408-554-5532
Hernández-Ramos, Pedro
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4131
Hess, David
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4419
Hight, Ph.D., P.E., Tim K
Associate Professor
thight@scu.edu 1-408-554-6870
Hinds, Steve
Technical Support
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Hinga, Teresia
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4653
Hinkle, Bryan
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
bhinkle@scu.edu 1-408-554-5470
Hinojosa, Sophia
Pre-Award Specialist
shinojosa@scu.edu 1-408-551-3293
Hiremath, Mahantesh
Adjunct Lecturer
mhiremath@scu.edu 1-408-554-4937
Ho, Denise
Assistant Director, Student & Young Alumni Programs
contact form 1-408-554-6955
Hoff, Andrea
Archives Processing & Exhibits Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5238
Hoggard, Patrick
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-7810
Holganza, Rico
Guestmaster
rholganza@scu.edu 1-408-554-6879
Holleman, Ryan
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine
contact form 1-408-554-4065
Holliday, Ph.D., JoAnne
Co-Director
jholliday@scu.edu 1-408-554-6866
Holzmeister, Angela
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5248
Hon, Josephine
Senior Systems Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Hoose, Adora
Sr. Data Analyst - Data Processing, Registration, Grading
contact form 1-408-554-4998
Horibe Fujii, Seiko
Lecturer of Japanese
contact form 1-408-551-3174
Horne, Skip
Sr. Assistant Dean, External Relations
mhorne@scu.edu 1-408-554-2706
Houshmand, Shiva
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3379
Howard, Mary
Teacher
mhoward@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Howell-Williams, AJ
Senior Associate Director/Transfer Coordinator
contact form 1-408-551-6018
Howlett, Byron
Assistant Dean for Student Life
bhowlett@scu.edu 1-408-554-4583
Hoyle, Harold
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-6010
Hsieh, Marina
Senior Fellow
contact form 1-408-554-2764
Huang, Hui
Adjunct Lecturer
hhuang4@scu.edu 1-408-551-3000 x6674
Huang, Yan
Director of Assessment
contact form 1-408-551-3443
Hudgens, Stephen
Adjunct Lecturer
shudgens@scu.edu 1-408-554-6983
Huebner, Vicki
Director
vhuebner@scu.edu 1-408-551-1896
Hughes, Stephanie
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2313
Huizar, Courtney
Associate Clinical Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3283
Hurlbut, Maggie
Social Media Coordinator
contact form 1-408-551-6068
Hutchings, Kathryn
Assistant Director, Recreation
contact form 1-408-554-5480
Huynh, Lily
Systems Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-2734
Hwang, Clifford
Adjunct Lecturer
cywang@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Hyde, John
Laboratory Associate
contact form 1-408-554-6945
Hylkema, Linda
Assistant Campus Archaeologist
contact form 1-408-554-4513