Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

Pastoral Ministries, Graduate Program1-408-554-4831 Web site
Philosophy Department1-408-554-4093 Web site
Physics Department1-408-554-4314 Web site
Planning & Projects1-408-554-4987 Web site
Police, Campus1-408-554-4441 Web site
Political Science Department1-408-554-4508 Web site
Post Office (Campus)1-408-554-4057
Power Systems and Sustainable Energy
Pre-Law Program1-408-551-3000 x4264
President's Office1-408-554-4100 Web site
Property Management1-408-554-4104 Web site
Provost's Office1-408-554-4533 Web site
Psychology Department1-408-554-4493 Web site
Public Health Program1-408-554-5422 Web site
Public Safety1-408-554-4441 Web site
Purchasing1-408-554-4364 Web site

 People

Paculba, Karen
Administrative Assistant
kpaculba@scu.edu 1-408-551-3549
Padilla, Steve
Director of Marketing, Development and Alumni Relations
sjpadilla@scu.edu 1-510-549-5041
Paisley, Chris
Dean's Executive Professor of Accounting
contact form 1-408-551-7144
Pak, Ph.D., On Shun
Assistant Professor
opak@scu.edu 1-408-554-4459
Palacios, Jesse
Supervisor Technology Help Desk
contact form 1-408-554-5706
Palliyaguru, Nirmal
Director, ACCESS
contact form 1-408-551-1944
Palmer, Janine
Controller/Office Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5771
Palmieri, Kathryn
Dean Academic Support Services
contact form 1-408-554-4318
Pan, Alex
Alumni Engagement Program Manager
anpan@scu.edu 1-408-551-7103
Pan, Carrie
Chair, Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7188
Panich, Lee
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3325
Pappas, Andrea
Associate Professor
apappas@scu.edu 1-408-551-1848
Parcell, Leif
Associate Director, Brand and Marketing Strategy
contact form 1-408-551-1796
Parent, William A
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4847
Parimi, Usha
Adjunct Lecturer
uparimi@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Paris, Norman
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3326
Park, Damian
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3109
Park, Hyungshin
Associate Professor
hpark2@scu.edu 1-408-551-3651
Parker, Lynette
Supervising Attorney
contact form 1-408-288-7030 x228
Parker, Michele
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
mtparker@scu.edu 1-408-554-4496
Parker, Susan
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4899
Parnell, Dennis , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Parrella, Frederick J
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4714
Pastorini, Heather
Principal Gifts Officer
contact form 1-408-551-3490
Patel, Soniya
Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration
contact form 1-408-554-6962
Patterson, Kelly
Assistant Professor
kpatterson@scu.edu 1-408-554-4503
Pedroza, Natasha
Director of Reunion Giving
contact form 1-408-551-7077
Pehanich, Tony
Web Application Developer
contact form 1-408-551-6009
Pellettieri, Jill
Chair and Associate Professor of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4838
Peng, Kern
Adjunct Lecturer
kpeng@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Peng, Wade C
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost for International Programs
contact form 1-408-551-3085
Peralta, Juan
Technology Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-4437
Peranda, Grantis
Technical Support Specialist
gperanda@scu.edu 1-408-554-6919
Pereira, Joe
Custodial Supervisor
jvpereira@scu.edu 1-408-554-2793
Peretti, Terri L
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4919
Perez, Grace
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-2382
Perez, Sam
Executive Vice President
contact form 1-408-554-4857
Perez-Armendariz, Clarisa
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4121
Perez-Pringle, Ben
Assistant Director, Sports Medicine
contact form 1-408-551-3575
Perrin, Kristin
Director, Finance & Administration
contact form 1-408-554-5294
Perris, Vicki
Systems Administrator
vperris@scu.edu 1-408-554-3455
Peters, Matthew
Assistant Director, Chapters & Groups
contact form 1-408-554-5363
Peters, Susan
Director of International Students and Scholars
contact form 1-408-551-3073
Peterson, Amy
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
contact form 1-408-554-1737
Peterson, Dan , S.J.
Province Archivist
contact form 1-408-554-5432
Peterson, Taylor
Spirituality Facilitator, CyPhi
tpeterson@scu.edu 1-408-554-4702
Peterson-Iyer, Karen
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3188
Petrini, Robin
Senior Director of Development
contact form 1-408-554-5442
Pfeiffer, Loring
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-7088
Pham, Esther
Director
contact form 1-408-554-5591
Pham, S.J., Hung
Postdoctoral Fellow in Ignation Spirtuality
contact form 1-510-549-5034
Pham-Ky, Mai Anh
Sr. Database Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Phillips, Nina
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4781
Phipps, Charles , S.J.
Assistant Minister
contact form 1-408-554-4532
Phongadith, Cindy
Senior Administrative Assistant
tphongadith@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Piderit, Sandy Kristin
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3000 x6672
Pimentel, Marissa
Project Engineer
mpimentel@scu.edu 1-408-554-6821
Pina, Goncalo
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4997
Pina, Thiadora A.
Director, Externship Program
tpina@scu.edu 1-408-551-3268
Pinault, David J
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6987
Pineda, Ana Maria , R.S.M
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6958
Pinschmidt, Matthew
Head Coach, Women's Rowing
contact form 1-408-554-4636
Pittman, Bruce
Adjunct Lecturer
bpittman@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Plante, Thomas
Augustin Cardinal Bea, S.J., University Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4471
Platt, Ellen
Faculty Services Research Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-5139
Plaza, Ray
Director, Office for Diversity and Inclusion
contact form 1-408-551-3383
Plaza, Zach
Assistant Director, Chapters & Groups
contact form 1-408-551-7074
Plecque, Natalie
Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Pleins, John David
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4763
Poblete, Ian
Manager, Bronco Bench Foundation
contact form 1-408-554-5577
Poe, Laurie D
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-2136
Polden, Donald
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4768
Popalisky, David
Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance/Associate Professor/Modern, Choreography, Dance History
contact form 1-408-554-4043
Popko, Susan
Associate Provost for International Programs
contact form 1-408-551-3085
Popper, Helen
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6952
Posner, Barry Z
Accolti Professor of Leadership
contact form 1-408-554-4634
Poulsen, Patricia
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4792
Powers, Charles
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4517
Pozner, Jo-Ellen
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4872
Preach, Stephanie
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
contact form 1-408-554-2323
Prinz, V.D.M.F., Julia D.E.
Adjunct Lecturer in Systematic Theology and Christian Spirituality/Coordinator of Women of Wisdom & Action Initiative
contact form 1-510-549-5000
Prior, William J
Professor Emeritus
contact form 1-408-554-4093
Puig, Imogen
Senior Associate Director, Prospect Management & Analytics
1-408-551-7005
Pumar, Enrique S.
Fay Boyle Professor and Chair
epumar@scu.edu 1-408-554-4780
Punu Kodres, Karina
Assistant Director of Development
contact form 1-408-551-3344
Purdum, Kristen
Adjunct Lecturer
kpurdum@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061