Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

The Rainbow Resource Center1-408-551-3397
Theatre and Dance Department1-408-554-4989 Web site
Transportation Services1-408-551-7080

 People

T Gallagher, William
Adjunct Lecturer
wgallagher@scu.edu 1-408-554-4765
Tabbert-Jones, Gudrun
Associate Professor of German
contact form 1-408-554-4125
Tabrizi, Abdie
Adjunct Lecturer
atabrizi@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Taft, Lisa
Senior Business Analyst
ltaft@scu.edu 1-408-551-3357
Tahmassebi, Debbie , Ph.D.
Dean
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Takeda, Tomoko
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
contact form 1-408-551-3334
Tamayo-Moraga, Sarita
Faculty Director - Unity
contact form 1-408-554-4900
Tan, Alan
Adjunct Lecturer
ttan@scu.edu 1-408-551-6021
Tañedo, Chiqui Carlet
Investment and Financial Reporting Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5138
Tangdall, Sarah
Business Ethics Program Coordinator
stangdall@scu.edu 1-408-551-7891
Tanti, Nina
Senior Lecturer of French
contact form 1-408-554-5177
Tarnoff, Maura
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4928
Tassone, Salvatore , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Tauck, David
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4498
Tavares, Kim
Purchasing Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4364
Taylor, Diane
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4525
Taylor, Michael
Assistant Professor
mjtaylor@scu.edu 1-408-551-3428
Taylor, Tyler
Associate Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
contact form 1-408-554-2104
Tejada, Daniel
Maintenance Assistant
contact form 1-510-224-8649
Tepper, Zach
Resident Director - da Vinci
ztepper@scu.edu 1-408-554-4092
Terrazas, Leo
Computer Systems Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4006
Terrizzano, Ignacio
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3379
Teruel, Frank
Adjunct Lecturer
fteruel@scu.edu 1-408-554-2751
Tesconi, Sarah
Assistant Director, Graduate Employment
stesconi@scu.edu 1-408-554-4162
Than, Kim
Senior Accountant
contact form 1-408-554-4664
Thang, Sandy
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4695
Thomas, Elisabeth
Staff Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5469
Thomas, Michal
Assistant Professor
mwthomas@scu.edu 1-408-554-5291
Thompson, Imani
General Manager
ithompson@scu.edu 1-408-554-5728
Thompson, Steve
Senior Project Manager
contact form 1-408-551-3487
Thorstenson, Brian
Adjunct Lecturer/ Theatre
contact form 1-408-551-3111
Tichy, Megan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3230
Tillman, Eric
Fletcher Jones Chair and Professor, Department Chair
contact form 1-408-551-3078
Tinker, Stacey
Director of Admissions and Marketing
stinker@scu.edu 1-408-554-4313
Tirado, Cindy
Student Accounting Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4416
Tirado, Filomena
Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Tollini, Frederick , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Toman, Jiri
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1769
Tomlinson, Alisa
Director, Business Affairs
contact form 1-408-554-5552
Torne, Joan
Director of HR, Workforce Planning
contact form 1-408-554-4096
Torres, Iris
Supervisor
contact form 1-408-554-4057
Torres, Prospero
Dinner Cook
contact form 1-408-554-4176
Tracy, Chris
System and Security Administrator
ctracy@scu.edu 1-408-551-1989
Tramp, Jessica
Operations Manager, Adobe Lodge
jtramp@scu.edu 1-408-551-1992
Tran, Anh , S.J.
Assistant Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
contact form 1-510-549-5027
Tran, Manh , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Tran, Nicholas Q
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6805
Tran, Phuong
Assistant Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5081
Treacy, S.J., Jack
Chaplain for University Relations
contact form 1-408-551-6094
Tremblay-McGaw, Robin
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3104
Trindade, Dave
Adjunct Lecturer
dtrindade@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Truong, Jocelyn
Accounts Payable Representative
contact form 1-408-554-6819
Truong, Phong
ARS Maintenance Supervisor
contact form 1-408-554-4077
Tsay, Andy A
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4561
Tszeng, Ph.D., T. Calvin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3091
Tunstall, Rich
Maintenance Supervisor
rtunstall@scu.edu 1-510-549-5045
Turkeltaub, Dan
Associate Professor
contact form 1-000-000-0000
Turley, Thomas
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4438
Tursi, Joseph
Senior Managing Editor
contact form 1-408-551-3269