Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

The Rainbow Resource Center1-408-551-3397
Theatre and Dance Department1-408-554-4989 Web site
Transportation Services1-408-551-7080

 People

Tabbert-Jones, Gudrun
Associate Professor of German
contact form 1-408-554-4125
Tabrizi, Ph.D., Abdie
Adjunct Lecturer
atabrizi@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Taft, Lisa
Senior Business Analyst
ltaft@scu.edu 1-408-551-3357
Tahmassebi, Debbie , Ph.D.
Dean
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Takeda, Tomoko
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
contact form 1-408-551-3334
Tamayo, David
Inclusive Excellence Postdoctoral Fellow
contact form 1-408-554-4708
Tamayo-Moraga, Sarita
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4547
Tan, Alan
Adjunct Lecturer
ttan@scu.edu 1-408-551-6021
Tañedo, Chiqui Carlet
Investment and Financial Reporting Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5138
Tangdall, Sara
Program Manager, Business, Social Sector and Leadership Ethics
stangdall@scu.edu 1-408-551-7891
Tans, Ryan
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4121
Tanti, Nina
Director, Peer Educator Program
contact form 1-408-554-5177
Tarnoff, Maura
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4928
Tarver, Dustin
International Student Advisor
dtarver@scu.edu 1-408-554-3659
Tassone, Salvatore , S.J.
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Tauck, David
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4498
Tavares, Kim
Purchasing Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4364
Taylor, Diane
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4525
Taylor, Michael
Assistant Professor
mjtaylor@scu.edu 1-408-551-3428
Taylor, Tyler
Associate Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
contact form 1-408-554-2104
Tejada, Daniel
Maintenance Technician
dfuentestejada@scu.edu 1-510-549-5045
Tejada, Elizabeth
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Tepper, Zach
Resident Director - da Vinci
ztepper@scu.edu 1-408-554-4092
Terrazas, Leo
Computer Systems Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4006
Terry, Kristen
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of French
contact form 1-408-554-6837
Teruel, Frank
Adjunct Lecturer
fteruel@scu.edu 1-408-554-2751
Tesconi, Sarah
Assistant Director, Graduate Employment
stesconi@scu.edu 1-408-554-4162
Tewari, Manish
Adjunct Lecturer
mtewari@scu.edu 1-408-554-5458
Thai, Chan
Assistant Professor
cthai@scu.edu 1-408-551-3608
Than, Kim
Senior Accountant
contact form 1-408-554-4664
Thomas, Elisabeth
Staff Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-5469
Thomas, Michal
Assistant Professor
mwthomas@scu.edu 1-408-554-5291
Thompson, Imani
General Manager
ithompson@scu.edu 1-408-554-5728
Thompson, Joanna
Director
jlthompson@scu.edu 1-408-551-7171
Thompson, Joanna
Director
jthompson@scu.edu 1-408-551-7171
Thorstenson, Brian
Lecturer/Playwriting, Devised Theater
contact form 1-408-551-3111
Thukral, Shilpi
Customer Support Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-4400
Tichy, Megan
Staff Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3231
Tillman, Eric
Fletcher Jones Chair and Professor, Department Chair
contact form 1-408-551-3078
Tinker, Stacey
Director of Admissions and Marketing
stinker@scu.edu 1-408-554-4313
Tirado, Cindy
Senior Associate Director of Packaging
contact form 1-408-554-4080
Tirado, Filomena
Teacher
contact form 1-408-554-4771
Tiwari, Vivek
Adjunct Lecturer
vtiwari@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Toman, Jiri
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1769
Tomlinson, Alisa
Assistant Athletic Director, Business Affairs
contact form 1-408-554-5552
Torres, Iris
Supervisor (see Post Office)
contact form 1-408-554-4057
Torres, Prospero
Dinner Cook
contact form 1-408-554-4176
Tracy, Chris
System and Security Administrator
ctracy@scu.edu 1-408-551-1989
Tramp, Jessica
Director of Catering
jtramp@scu.edu 1-408-551-1792
Tran, Ahn , S.J.
Associate Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
aqtran@scu.edu 1-510-549-5027
Tran, Phuong
Assistant Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5081
Tran, Ph.D., Nicholas Q
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-6805
Treacy, S.J., Jack
Chaplain for University Relations
contact form 1-408-551-6094
Tremblay-McGaw, Robin
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3104
Trepanier, Dan
Adjunct Lecturer
dtrepanier@scu.edu 1-408-554-3467
Trephan, Betel
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-7876
Truong, Jocelyn
Accounts Payable Representative
contact form 1-408-554-6819
Truong, Phong
ARS Maintenance Supervisor
contact form 1-408-554-4077
Tsay, Andy A
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4561
Tszeng, Ph.D., T. Calvin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3091
Tuipulotu, Tieni
Senior Administrative Assistant
ttuipulotu@scu.edu 1-408-554-4521
Tunstall, Rich
Maintenance Supervisor
rtunstall@scu.edu 1-510-549-5045
Turkeltaub, Dan
Associate Professor and Chair
contact form 1-408-554-5248
Turley, Thomas
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4438
Turner, Heather
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-2364
Tursi, Joseph
Senior Managing Editor
contact form 1-408-551-3269