Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 People

Valdez, Will
Commerce System Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-4397
Valdiviezo, Grecia
Catering Operations Manager
gvaldiviezo@scu.edu 1-408-554-4059
Valine, Corey
Evening Building Operations Manager
contact form 1-408-554-3273
Vallejo, Mauricio
Sous Chef
mvallejo@scu.edu 1-408-554-5129
Vallor, Shannon
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-5190
Valones, Adrian
Lab Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5311
Vanadilok, Tedd
Director
contact form 1-408-554-5423
Vance-Trembath, Sally
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3185
Vargas, Gary
Grounds Maintenance and Events Supervisor
gvargas@scu.edu 1-408-554-2750
Varona, Lucia
Senior Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4850
Veargason, John
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-4747
Vecellio, Shawn
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
svecellio@scu.edu 1-408-551-3530
Vega, Sandra
Program Coordinator, Externship Program
svega@scu.edu 1-408-551-1609
Velasco, Juan
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7095
Velasquez, Manuel G
Charles J. Dirksen Professor Business Ethics
contact form 1-408-554-4848
Vennis, Sandra M.
Supervisor/Bookkeeper
contact form 1-408-554-4357
Versteeg, Brenda
Director, Professional Development and Social Justice
contact form 1-408-551-7146
Villarreal, Mario
Textbook Supervisor
mvillarreal@scu.edu 1-408-554-4491
Villavelazquez-Hill, Ignacia
Director
ivillavelazquezhill@scu.edu 1-408-554-4111
Vincent, Lanny
Adjunct Lecturer
hlvincent@scu.edu 1-408-554-4313
Virasak, Minh
Assistant Director, MS Programs
contact form 1-408-554-4588
Vithanage, Niranjan
Director, Auxiliary Technical Services
contact form 1-408-551-1677
Volta, Casey
Director, Women's Basketball Operations
contact form 1-408-554-5018
von Massenhausen, Maria
Associate Director, Chapters & Groups
contact form 1-408-554-5004
Voss, Julia
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4683
Vossugh, Tina
Assistant Director, Storytelling
contact form 1-408-554-5126
Vu, Hien T
Adjunct Lecturer
hvu@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Vyas, Ajay
Director, Men's Soccer Operations
contact form 1-408-551-1971