Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 People

Valdez, Will
Assistant Supervisor Accounts Payable & Concur Administrator
contact form 1-408-554-2767
Valdiviezo, Grecia
Catering Operations Manager
gvaldiviezo@scu.edu 1-408-554-1952
Valine, Corey
Evening Building Operations Manager
contact form 1-408-554-3273
Vallejo, Mauricio
Sous Chef
mvallejo@scu.edu 1-408-554-5129
Vallor, Shannon
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4600
Valones, Adrian
Lab Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4874
Vanadilok, Tedd
Director
contact form 1-408-554-5423
Vance-Trembath, Sally
Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3185
Vargas, Gary
Grounds Maintenance and Events Supervisor
gvargas@scu.edu 1-408-554-2750
Varona, Lucia
Senior Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4850
Vaughn, Ursula
Faculty
uvaughn@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Veargason, John
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-4747
Vega, Sandra
Program Coordinator
svega@scu.edu 1-408-551-1609
Velasco, Juan
Professor
contact form 1-408-551-7095
Velasquez, Manuel G
Chair, Charles J. Dirksen Professor Business Ethics
contact form 1-408-554-4848
Vennis, Sandra M.
Supervisor/Bookkeeper
contact form 1-408-554-4357
Versteeg, Brenda
Director, Professional Development and Social Justice
contact form 1-408-551-7146
Villarreal, Mario
Textbook Supervisor
mvillarreal@scu.edu 1-408-554-4491
Vincent, Subramaniam
Project Manager, Trust Project
svincent@scu.edu 1-408-551-7070
Virasak, Minh
Assistant Director, MS Programs
contact form 1-408-554-4588
Vithanage, Niranjan
Director, Auxiliary Technical Services
contact form 1-408-551-1677
Vo, Thanh
Accounting Associate
gvo@scu.edu 1-510-549-5044
Volta, Casey
Director, Women's Basketball Operations
contact form 1-408-554-5018
von Massenhausen, Maria
Associate Director, Chapters & Groups
contact form 1-408-554-5004
Voss, Julia
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4683
Vu, Hien T
Adjunct Lecturer
hvu@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Vyas, Ajay
Director, Men's Soccer Operations
contact form 1-408-551-1971