Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Business School Graduate Programs

McChesney, Toby
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
1-408-554-2752 tmcchesney@scu.edu
Brehm, Amanda
Assistant Director, Online MBA Programs
1-408-551-3664 abrehm@scu.edu
Dapper, Laura
Assistant Director, MBA Programs
1-408-554-5408 ladapper@scu.edu
Fernandez, Ramie
Senior Director, MS Programs
1-408-551-1797 contact form
Gulati-Ruh, Sunaina
Director of Career Management
1-408-551-3353 sgulatiruh@scu.edu
Hee, Jana
Senior Director, Graduate Business Programs
1-408-554-5298 contact form
Kim, Michelle
Customer Care Professional
1-408-554-5485 mkkim@scu.edu
Maye, Shane
Director, MBA Programs
1-408-554-2195 smaye@scu.edu
Moody, Katherine
Assistant Director, MS & MBA Career Programming and Operations
1-408-551-3000 x6168 kmoody@scu.edu
Strauss, Shauna
Assistant Director MS Programs, Career Management
1-408-551-4304 sstrauss@scu.edu
Virasak, Minh
Assistant Director, MS Programs
1-408-554-4588 contact form
Withers, Colleen
Assistant Director, Online Programs, Career Programming and Operations
1-408-551-1707 cwithers@scu.edu