Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Computer Science and Engineering Department

Ling, Nam
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4794 nling@scu.edu
Ackerman, Margareta
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6805 mackerman@scu.edu
Al Agtash, Salem
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3511 salagtash@scu.edu
Amer, Ahmed
Associate Professor
1-408-551-6064 aamer@scu.edu
Amouzgar, Dr. Mahmoud
Lecturer
1-408-551-3429 mamouzgar@scu.edu
Anastasiu, David
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-1941 danastasiu@scu.edu
Atkinson, Darren
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6805  
Bhatnagar, Nirdosh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 nbhatnagar@scu.edu
Bhatti, Rafae
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rbhatti@scu.edu
Danielson, Ronald L
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6813 rdanielson@scu.edu
Davis, Ruth
Professor
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Dezfouli, Behnam
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-1634 bdezfouli@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Elkady, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 aelkady@scu.edu
Eskafi, Farokh
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4163 feskafi@scu.edu
Ezzat, Ahmed
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 akezzat@scu.edu
Fang, Yi
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6961 yfang@scu.edu
Figueira, Silvia
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4105 sfigueira@scu.edu
Fussell, Carl
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 cafussell@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rgrover@scu.edu
Kurczveil, Zoltan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 zkurczveil@scu.edu
Lewis, Daniel W
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4449 dlewis@scu.edu
Li, Xiang
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6805 xli8@scu.edu
Lin, Pei-Min
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-6805 plin@scu.edu
Liu, Yuhong
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3513 yhliu@scu.edu
Liu, Ying
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3696 yliu15@scu.edu
Marwah, Manish
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 mmarwah@scu.edu
Mikkilineni, Rani
Lecturer
1-408-554-4927 rmikkilineni@scu.edu
Moataghed, Keyvan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2335 kmoataghed@scu.edu
Moazzeni, Ramin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rmoazzeni@scu.edu
Molhoek, Braden
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 bmolhoek@scu.edu
Munoz, Diana
Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5281 contact form
Musurlian, Angela
Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 amusurlian@scu.edu
Nghiem, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 pnghiem@scu.edu
Patryshev, Vladimir
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 vpatryshev@scu.edu
Seni, Giovanni
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 gseni@scu.edu
Shaghaghi, Navid
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4179 contact form
Shang, Weijia
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6995 wshang@scu.edu
Tran, Nicholas Q
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 contact form
Vu, Hien
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 hvu@scu.edu
Wang, Yuan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3026 ywang6@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 azaky@scu.edu