Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Computer Engineering Department

Ling, Ph.D., Nam
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4794 nling@scu.edu
Ackerman, Maya
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6805 mackerman@scu.edu
Al-Agtash, Salem
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3511 salagtash@scu.edu
Amer, Ph.D., Ahmed
Associate Professor
1-408-551-6064 aamer@scu.edu
Amouzgar, Ph.D., Dr. Moe
Lecturer
1-408-551-3429 mamouzgar@scu.edu
Atkinson, Ph.D., Darren
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6805  
Bassi, Steve
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sbassi@scu.edu
Bhatnagar, Ph.D., Nirdosh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 nbhatnagar@scu.edu
Cotran, Ph.D., Leyna
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 lzimdars@scu.edu
Danielson, Ph.D., Ronald L
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6805 rdanielson@scu.edu
Davis, Ph.D., Ruth
Professor
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Dezfouli, Behnam
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-1634 bdezfouli@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Elkady, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 aelkady@scu.edu
Eskafi, Farokh
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4163 feskafi@scu.edu
Ezzat, Ahmed
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 akezzat@scu.edu
Fang, Ph.D., Yi
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6961 yfang@scu.edu
Figueira, Ph.D., Silvia
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4105 sfigueira@scu.edu
Fussell, Carl
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 cfussell@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rgrover@scu.edu
Holliday, Ph.D., JoAnne
Associate Professor
1-408-551-1941 jholliday@scu.edu
Krause, Roland
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rkrause@scu.edu
Kurczveil, Zoltan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 zkurczveil@scu.edu
Lewis, Ph.D., Daniel W
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4449 dlewis@scu.edu
Li, Xiang
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6805 xli8@scu.edu
Lin, Pam
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-6805 plin@scu.edu
Liu, Yuhong
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6805 yhliu@scu.edu
Liu, Ying
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6805 yliu15@scu.edu
Marwah, Manish
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 mmarwah@scu.edu
Mikkilineni, Ph.D., Rani
Lecturer
1-408-554-4927 rmikkilineni@scu.edu
Moataghed, Ph.D., Keyvan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2335 kmoataghed@scu.edu
Moazzeni, Ramin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rmoazzeni@scu.edu
Molhoek, Braden
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 bmolhoek@scu.edu
Musurlian, Angela
Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 amusurlian@scu.edu
Nghiem, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 pnghiem@scu.edu
Patryshev, Vladimir
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 vpatryshev@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert William
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rschaffer@scu.edu
Seni, Giovanni
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 gseni@scu.edu
Shaghaghi, Navid
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4179 contact form
Shang, Ph.D., Weijia
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6995 wshang@scu.edu
Steichen, Ben
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3512 bsteichen@scu.edu
Steyer, Danny
Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5281 dsteyer@scu.edu
Tran, Ph.D., Nicholas Q
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 contact form
Vu, Hien T
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 hvu@scu.edu
Wang, Ph.D., Yuan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3026 ywang6@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 azaky@scu.edu