Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Computer Engineering Department

Ling, Ph.D., Nam
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4794 nling@scu.edu
Amer, Ph.D., Ahmed
Associate Professor
1-408-551-6064 aamer@scu.edu
Amouzgar, Ph.D., Moe
Lecturer
1-408-551-3429 mamouzgar@scu.edu
Atkinson, Ph.D., Darren
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6805  
Bassi, Steve
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sbassi@scu.edu
Bhatnagar, Nirdosh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 nbhatnagar@scu.edu
Bhatti, Rafae
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rbhatti@scu.edu
Conner, Joshua
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 jmconner@scu.edu
Cotran, Ph.D., Leyna
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 lzimdars@scu.edu
Danielson, Ph.D., Ronald L
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6813 rdanielson@scu.edu
Davis, Ph.D., Ruth
Professor
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Dezfouli, Behnam
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-1634 bdezfouli@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Ezzat, Ahmed
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 akezzat@scu.edu
Fang, Ph.D., Yi
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6961 yfang@scu.edu
Figueira, Ph.D., Silvia
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4105 sfigueira@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rgrover@scu.edu
Holliday, Ph.D., JoAnne
Associate Professor
1-408-551-1941 jholliday@scu.edu
Jarvis, Alka-Shah
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 ashahjarvis@scu.edu
Kim, Ha Yang
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3511 hykim@scu.edu
Krause, Roland
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rkrause@scu.edu
Kurczveil, Zoltan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 zkurczveil@scu.edu
Lewis, Jim
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 jlewis@scu.edu
Lewis, Ph.D., Daniel W
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4449 dlewis@scu.edu
Lin, Nigel
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 nhlin@scu.edu
Liu, Yuhong
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3513 yhliu@scu.edu
Mikkilineni, Ph.D., Rani
Lecturer
1-408-554-4927 rmikkilineni@scu.edu
Moataghed, Ph.D., Keyvan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2335 kmoataghed@scu.edu
Moazzeni, Ramin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rmoazzeni@scu.edu
Musurlian, Angela
Lecturer
1-408-551-3336 amusurlian@scu.edu
Roberts, Apryl
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-6805 amroberts@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert William
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 rschaffer@scu.edu
Shaghaghi, Navid
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 nshaghaghi@scu.edu
Shang, Ph.D., Weijia
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6995 wshang@scu.edu
Steichen, Ben
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3512 bsteichen@scu.edu
Sumarsono, Alex
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 asumarsono@scu.edu
Tran, Nicholas Q
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 contact form
Vu, Hien T
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 hvu@scu.edu
Wang, Ming-Hwa
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 m1wang@scu.edu
Wang, Ph.D., Yuan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3026 ywang6@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 azaky@scu.edu