Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Electrical Engineering Department

Krishnan, Ph.D., Shoba
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4666 skrishnan@scu.edu
Yamada, Ph.D., Toshishige
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 tyamada@scu.edu
Bhardwaj, Kanupriya
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 kbhardwaj@scu.edu
Dick, Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cdick1@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Fussell, Carl
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cfussell@scu.edu
Greene, Bruce
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bsgreene@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rgrover@scu.edu
Haque, Yusuf
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 yhaque@scu.edu
Hwang, Clifford
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cywang@scu.edu
Kim, Hayang
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3511 hkim8@scu.edu
Kitts, Ph.D., Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Leman, Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bleman@scu.edu
Lin, San
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 slin@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Mohseni, Mehdi
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmohseni@scu.edu
Mutlu, Ayhan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 amutlu@scu.edu
Narasimha, Madihally Sim
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mnarasimha@scu.edu
Qian, Xiaoshu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 xqian@scu.edu
Saha, Samar
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sksaha@scu.edu
Sowers, James
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jsowers@scu.edu
Suresh, Maya
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 msuresh@scu.edu
Sweet, Allen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 asweet@scu.edu
Tiwari, Vivek
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 vtiwari@scu.edu
Weber, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jwweber@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 azaky@scu.edu
Abhari, Ph.D., Ramesh
Lecturer
1-408-551-3343 rabhari@scu.edu
Baulknight, Maxine
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5313  
Healy, Ph.D., Timothy
Professor
1-408-554-5309 thealy@scu.edu
Hudgens, Stephen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6983 shudgens@scu.edu
Kahsai, Yohannes
Technician
1-408-554-4446 ykahsai@scu.edu
Khanbaghi, Ph.D., Maryam
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Lewis, Jim
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jlewis@scu.edu
Ogunfunmi, Ph.D., Tokunbo
Professor
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Rahman, Ph.D., Mahmudur
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4175 mrahman@scu.edu
Schab, Kurt
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-5313 kschab@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert William
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rschaffer@scu.edu
Wilson, Ph.D., Katie
Professor
1-408-554-6865 skwilson@scu.edu
Wood, Ph.D., Sally
Professor
1-408-554-4058 swood@scu.edu
Yang, Ph.D., Cary
Professor
1-408-554-5313 cyang@scu.edu
Zecevic, Ph.D., Alex
Professor
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Vacant
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313