Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Electrical Engineering Department

Krishnan, Ph.D., Shoba
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4666 skrishnan@scu.edu
Abhari, Ph.D., Ramesh
Lecturer
1-408-551-3343 rabhari@scu.edu
Bezzam, Ignatius
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 ibezzam@scu.edu
Bhardwaj, Kanupriya
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 kbhardwaj@scu.edu
Casey, Leo
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 lcasey@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Esfandyarpour, Rahim
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 resfandyarpour@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rgrover@scu.edu
Healy, Ph.D., Timothy
Professor
1-408-554-5309 thealy@scu.edu
Hudgens, Stephen
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6983 shudgens@scu.edu
Kahsai, Yohannes
Technician
1-408-554-4446 ykahsai@scu.edu
Khanbaghi, Ph.D., Maryam
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Kozacky, Walter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 wkozacky@scu.edu
Lin, San
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 slin@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Mohseni, Mehdi
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmohseni@scu.edu
Ogunfunmi, Ph.D., Tokunbo
Professor
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Phongadith, Cindy
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5313 tphongadith@scu.edu
Qian, Xiaoshu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 xqian@scu.edu
Rahman, Ph.D., Mahmudur
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4175 mrahman@scu.edu
Saha, Samar
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sksaha@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert William
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rschaffer@scu.edu
Sowers, James
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jsowers@scu.edu
Wilson, Ph.D., Sarah Kate
Professor
1-408-554-6865 skwilson@scu.edu
Wolfe, Andrew
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 awolfe@scu.edu
Wood, Ph.D., Sally
Professor
1-408-554-4058 swood@scu.edu
Yamada, Ph.D., Toshishige
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 tyamada@scu.edu
Yang, Ph.D., Cary
Professor
1-408-554-5313 cyang@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 azaky@scu.edu
Zecevic, Ph.D., Alex
Professor
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Dick, Christopher
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cdick1@scu.edu
El-Zqi, Yacoub
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 yelzqi@scu.edu
Ghosh, Indradeep
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 ighosh@scu.edu
Greene, Bruce S
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bgreene@scu.edu
Haque, Yusuf
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 yhaque@scu.edu
Kim, Hayang
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3511 hkim8@scu.edu
Leman, Brooks
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bleman@scu.edu
Lesea, Austin Howard
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 alesea@scu.edu
Saha, Samar Kanti
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 ssaha@scu.edu
Takiar, Hem P
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 htakiar@scu.edu
Tiwari, Vivek
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 vtiwari@scu.edu