Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Engineering, School of - Graduate Programs

Zecevic, Ph.D., Alex
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Baker, Octave
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 obaker@scu.edu
Banducci, Bonita
Adjunct Lecturer
1-650-529-9336 bbanducci@scu.edu
Ghadiri, Sam
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 sghadiri@scu.edu
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 jggidings@scu.edu
Jain, Pravin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4313 pjjain@scu.edu
Jocewicz, Lisa
Director of Graduate Programs
1-408-554-4313 lmjocewicz@scu.edu
Lesniak, Ronald
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4313 rlesniak@scu.edu
Sinohui, Cici
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
1-408-554-4313 csinohui@scu.edu
Smestad, Greg
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 gsmestad@scu.edu
Stetson Rodriguez, Marian
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 mstetsonrodriguez@scu.edu
T Gallagher, William
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 wgallagher@scu.edu
Tinker, Stacey
Director of Admissions and Marketing
1-408-554-4313 stinker@scu.edu
Vincent, Lanny
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4313 hlvincent@scu.edu