Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship accelerates entrepreneurship to end global poverty and protect the planet.

Kreiner, Dr. Thane
Executive Director
1-408-551-6043 contact form
Arnold, Spencer
Director of Global Operations
1-408-551-6090 carnold@scu.edu
Bunyard, Sharon
Executive Administrator
1-408-551-7150 slbunyard@scu.edu
Correnti, Mark
Director of Impact Investing
1-408-551-3581 mcorrenti@scu.edu
Forbes, Mary G
Director of Finance and Administraion
1-408-551-1785 contact form
Haller, Marie
GSBI Program Manager
1-408-551-3134 mhaller@scu.edu
Harrison, Neal
Director of Replication, GSBI
1-408-554-2132 contact form
Koch, James L
Senior Founding Fellow
1-408-551-1789 jkoch@scu.edu
Kohler, John
Director, Impact Capital
1-408-551-7157 contact form
Kraver, Kevin
Senior Program Director, GSBI Network Partners & Systems Architecture
1-408-551-3135 kkraver@scu.edu
Kreiner, Dr. Thane
Howard and Alida Charney University Professor of Science and Technology for Social Benefit
1-408-551-6043 contact form
Paculba, Karen
Marketing Manager
1-408-551-6048 kpaculba@scu.edu
Pan, Alex
Senior Program Manager, Alumni Engagement
1-408-551-7103 anpan@scu.edu
Roussos, Pamela
Chief Innovation Officer
1-408-551-6027 contact form
Runde, Karen
Senior Program Manager, GSBI Online
1-408-551-3051 krunde@scu.edu
Staff, Cassandra
Chief Operations Officer
1-408-551-3053 contact form
Stecker, Ph.D., J.D., M.Div., Michelle J.
Associate Director, Education and Action Research
1-408-551-3611 contact form
Warner, O.F.M., Keith D.
Senior Director, Education and Action Research
1-408-554-4769 contact form
Anderson, Lynne
Mentor Network Director, GSBI
1-408-551-4762 lfanderson@scu.edu
Harrison, David
Director of Advancement
1-408-551-3427 contact form
Lieberman, Andy
Senior Director, New Programs
1-408-551-3052 contact form
Ngo, Dolly
Program Manager, GSBI
1-408-551-7118 dngo@scu.edu
Pilisuk, Jeff
Program Manager
1-408-551-3133 jpilisuk@scu.edu