Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship

The mission of Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship is to accelerate global, innovation-based entrepreneurship in service to humanity.

Kreiner, Dr. Thane
Executive Director
1-408-551-6043 contact form
Arnold, Spencer
Director of Global Operations
1-408-551-6090 carnold@scu.edu
Correnti, Mark
Director of Impact Investing
1-408-551-3581 mcorrenti@scu.edu
Fondiller, Stacy
Marketing Manager (Contract)
1-408-551-6048 sfondiller@scu.edu
Forbes, Mary G
Director of Finance and Administraion
1-408-551-1785 contact form
Haller, Marie
GSBI Program Manager
1-408-551-3134 mhaller@scu.edu
Harrison, Neal
GSBI Program Manager
1-408-554-2132 contact form
Koch, James L
Senior Founding Fellow
1-408-551-1789 jkoch@scu.edu
Kohler, John
Director, Impact Capital
1-408-551-7157 contact form
Kraver, Kevin
Director of Business Development
1-408-551-3135 kkraver@scu.edu
Lieberman, Andy
Director of New Programs, GSBI
1-408-551-3052 contact form
Pan, Alex
Alumni Engagement Program Manager
1-408-551-7103 anpan@scu.edu
Runde, Karen
GSBI Program Manager
1-408-551-3051 krunde@scu.edu
Warner, O.F.M., Keith D.
Director, Education and Action Research
1-408-554-4769 contact form
Limberis, Alex
Mentor Network Director, GSBI
1-408-551-4762 alimberis@scu.edu
Kreiner, Dr. Thane
Howard and Alida Charney University Professor of Science and Technology for Social Benefit
1-408-551-6043 contact form
Bunyard, Sharon
Executive Administrator
1-408-551-7150 slbunyard@scu.edu
Doran, Robin
Senior Director, Marketing
1-408-551-6048 rdoran@scu.edu
Roussos, Pamela
Chief Innovation Officer
1-408-551-6027 contact form
Staff, Cassandra
Chief Operations Officer
1-408-551-3053 contact form
Stecker, Ph.D., J.D., M.Div., Michelle J.
Associate Director, Education and Action Research
1-408-551-3611 contact form