Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Engineering Management Department

Barone, Frank
Chair; Dean's Executive Professor
1-408-554-4984 fbarone@scu.edu
Ahi, Michele
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 mahi@scu.edu
Baker, Octave
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 obaker@scu.edu
Conefrey, Dr. Theresa
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 contact form
Danielson, Don
Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 ddanielson@scu.edu
Davison, Paul
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 pdavison@scu.edu
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 jggiddings@scu.edu
Jain, Pravin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 pjjain@scu.edu
Lesniak, Ronald
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 rlesniak@scu.edu
Massie, Melanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Monsef, Eric
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 emonsef@scu.edu
Neipp, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 jneipp@scu.edu
Parimi, Usha
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 uparimi@scu.edu
Peng, Kern
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 kpeng@scu.edu
Pittman, Bruce
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 bpittman@scu.edu
Segers, Dennis
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 dsegers@scu.edu
Semenza, Paul
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 psemenza@scu.edu
Trindade, Dave
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 dtrindade@scu.edu