Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Spirituality Facilitators

Barreto, SJ, Fabian
Spirituality Facilitator, daVinci
1-408-554-4124 fbarreto@scu.edu
Brunkhorst, Megan
Spirituality Facilitator, Loyola
1-408-554-5222 mbrunkhorst@scu.edu
Cooper, Hannah
Spirituality Facilitator, University Villas
1-408-551-3013 hcoop13@scu.edu
Dunford, Jeremy
Spirituality Facilitator, Modern Perspectives
1-408-554-1733 jdunford@scu.edu
Hendricks, Kitzi
Spirituality Facilitator, Unity
1-408-554-5719 khendricks@scu.edu
Israel, SJ, Joe
Spirituality Facilitator, Loyola
1-408-551-1303 misrael@scu.edu
Kawar, Sanad
Spirituality Facilitator, daVinci
1-408-551-6843 skawar@scu.edu
Lawley, Sarah
Spirituality Facilitator, CyPhi
1-408-554-4702 slawley@scu.edu
Nam, Yoo Jin
Spirituality Facilitator, Communitas
1-408-554-6822 ynam@scu.edu
Peterson, Taylor
Spirituality Facilitator, CyPhi
1-408-554-4702 tpeterson@scu.edu
Rodriguez, Sylvia
Spirituality Facilitator, Xavier
1-408-554-6856 s1rodriguez@scu.edu
Rovaris, Derek
Spirituality Facilitator, ALPHA
1-408-554-4610 drovaris@scu.edu
Savage, Matt
Spirituality Facilitator, Modern Perspectives
1-408-551-1733 contact form