Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Management (Academic Department)

Baker, Dr. Gregory
Professor
1-408-554-5172 contact form
Correia, Mary
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4469 contact form
Posner, Dr. Barry Z
Accolti Professor of Leadership
1-408-554-4634 contact form
Velasquez, Dr. Manuel G
Charles J. Dirksen Professor Business Ethics
1-408-554-4848 contact form
Woolley, Dr. Jennifer
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4685 contact form
Bhargava, Vikram
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3652 vbhargava@scu.edu
Brock, Phyllis
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5193 contact form
Bunger, Tanya
Dean's Executive Professor of Management
1-408-551-3447 contact form
Caffey, Jack
Professor of Practice
1-408-551-3000 x3351 contact form
Eberhart, Robert
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4574 contact form
Finocchio, Bob
Professor of Practice
1-408-554-5754 contact form
Gordon, Francine
Lecturer
1-408-551-6676 fgordon@scu.edu
Griffith, Terri L
Professor
1-408-554-6002 contact form
Harris, Tim
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2367 tharris@scu.edu
Jacobus, Laura
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3657 ljacobus@scu.edu
Ji, Fiona
Lecturer
1-408-554-6809 contact form
Johnson, Christina
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3658 c3johnson@scu.edu
Kashkooli, Keyvan
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4344 kkashkooli@scu.edu
Koch, James L
Dodson Distinguished Service Professor of Management
1-408-551-1789 jkoch@scu.edu
Le, Long
Lecturer
1-408-551-3000 x6677 lle@scu.edu
Lu, Shaohua
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4977 slu2@scu.edu
MacGregor, Nydia
Lecturer
1-408-554-4469 nmacgregor@scu.edu
Madsen, Tammy
Professor
1-408-551-7165 contact form
Mank, Darrel
Professor of Practice
1-408-554-4469 contact form
Patterson, Kelly
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4503 kpatterson@scu.edu
Piderit, Sandy Kristin
Lecturer
1-408-551-3000 x6672 contact form
Pozner, Jo-Ellen
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4872 contact form
Santoro, Michael
Professor
1-408-551-6001 masantoro@scu.edu
Strickland, Theresa
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2162 contact form