Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Mechanical Engineering Department

Fabris, Drazen
Chair and Associate Professor
1-408-554-4985 dfabris@scu.edu
Aflatooni, Koroosh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 kaflatooni@scu.edu
Ayoubi, Mohammad Ali
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5205 maayoubi@scu.edu
Chatterjee, Ajay
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 achatterjee@scu.edu
Escobar Vargas, Sergio
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 sescobarvargas@scu.edu
Henderson, Opeta
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4937 ohenderson@scu.edu
Hight, Tim K
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6870 thight@scu.edu
Hiremath, Mahantesh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 mhiremath@scu.edu
Ishida, Emi
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 eishida@scu.edu
Kitts, Christopher
Director, Robotics Systems Laboratory
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Lee, Hohyun
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5283 hlee@scu.edu
MacCubbin, Donald
Manager, Machine Shop
1-408-554-4558 dmaccubbin@scu.edu
Mahacek, Anne
Research Associate
1-408-551-6047 amahacek@scu.edu
Marks, Robert
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3024 rmarks@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Mungal, Mark
Professor
1-408-554-2375 mgmungal@scu.edu
Nguyen, Nhan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 n2nguyen@scu.edu
Pak, On Shun
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4459 opak@scu.edu
Rahimi, Ali
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 arahimi@scu.edu
Rasay, Richard
Research Associate
1-408-554-5275 contact form
Restivo, Gaetano
Lecturer
1-408-554-4488 grestivo@scu.edu
Sepehrband, Panthea
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4965 psepehrband@scu.edu
Shoup, Terry
Professor
1-408-554-4326 tshoup@scu.edu
Starostina, Nataliya
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 nstarostina@scu.edu
Taylor, Michael
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3428 mjtaylor@scu.edu
Tszeng, T. Calvin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3091 contact form
Woytowitz, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 pwoytowitz@scu.edu
Yuen, Walter
Lecturer
1-408-554-5567 x5567 wwyuen@scu.edu