Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Mechanical Engineering Department

Fabris, Ph.D., Drazen
Chair and Associate Professor
1-408-554-4985 dfabris@scu.edu
Alavi Taleghani, Shila
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 salavitaleghani@scu.edu
Ayoubi, Ph.D., Mohammad Ali
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5205 maayoubi@scu.edu
Chien, Larry
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 lchien@scu.edu
Dougherty, Hugh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 hdougherty@scu.edu
Henderson, Peta
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4937 ohenderson@scu.edu
Hight, Ph.D., P.E., Tim K
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6870 thight@scu.edu
Kitts, Ph.D., Christopher
Associate Professor
Director, Robotics Systems Laboratory
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Lee, Ph.D., Hohyun
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5283 hlee@scu.edu
MacCubbin, Donald
Manager, Machine Shop
1-408-554-4558 dmaccubbin@scu.edu
Mahacek, Anne
Research Associate
1-408-551-6047 amahacek@scu.edu
Marks, Ph.D., Robert
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3024 rmarks@scu.edu
Mungal, Ph.D., Godfrey
Professor
1-408-554-2375 mgmungal@scu.edu
Pak, Ph.D., On Shun
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4459 opak@scu.edu
Rasay, R. Mike
Research Associate
1-408-554-5275 contact form
Restivo, Gaetano
Lecturer
1-408-554-4488 grestivo@scu.edu
Sepehrband, Ph.D., Panthea
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4965 psepehrband@scu.edu
Shoup, Ph.D., Terry
Professor
1-408-554-4326 tshoup@scu.edu
Swei, Sean
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 sswei@scu.edu
Taylor, Michael
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3428 mjtaylor@scu.edu
Tszeng, Ph.D., T. Calvin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3091 contact form
Wang, Erheng
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 ewang1@scu.edu
Woytowitz, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4937 pwoytowitz@scu.edu
Yuen, Dr. Walter
Lecturer
1-408-554-5567 x5567 wwyuen@scu.edu