Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Applied Mathematics Department

Chiappari, Stephen (Steve) A.
Chair and Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 contact form
Bhatnagar, Nirdosh
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-4061 nbhatnagar@scu.edu
Kleinhenz, Robert (Bob)
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3025 rkleinhenz@scu.edu
Lee, Diana
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 ddlee@scu.edu
Massie, Melanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Melman, Aaron
Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 amelman@scu.edu
Metwally, Magda
Professor
1-408-554-5003 mmetwally@scu.edu
Morganstern, Ralph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 rmorganstern@scu.edu
Williams, Glenn
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 gwilliams@scu.edu