Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Education, Department of

For more information on the Dean or Admissions and Records, see School of Education and Counseling Psychology.

Melloy, Dr. Kristine
Professor
1-408-554-4119 contact form
Alves, Richard
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer/Co-Coordinator of Field Experience
1-408-551-3046 contact form
Bravo, Marco
Associate Professor
1-408-551-6040 contact form
Certa, Dino
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer and Field Supervisor
1-408-554-6801 dcerta@scu.edu
Charles, Susan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4696 contact form
Garcia, Sara
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4507 contact form
George, Melissa
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6801 mdgeorge@scu.edu
Goldstein, Dr. Lisa S.
Department Chair
Professor
1-408-551-1611 contact form
Guneratne, Liz
Lecturer
1-408-551-3525 eguneratne@scu.edu
Hernández-Ramos, Pedro
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4131 contact form
Hoyle, Harold
Lecturer
1-408-551-6010 contact form
Johnson, Stephen
Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-6802 contact form
Lucero, Margaret
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3129 contact form
McCrea, Dorothy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3524 dmcrea@scu.edu
McCrea, Dottie
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3524 dmccrea@scu.edu
McElvain, Dr. Cheryl
Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-5487 contact form
Michels, Robert
Lecturer
1-408-554-7874 contact form
Miranda, Dr. Francisca
Lecturer/Coordinator of Field Experience and Pre-Service Teacher Assessment
1-408-551-3527 fmiranda@scu.edu
Murphy, David J.
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3526 djmurphy@scu.edu
Myers, M. Priscilla
Senior Lecturer
1-408-551-1925 contact form
Rodriguez-Mojica, Claudia
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3498 crodriguezmojica@scu.edu
Schadeck, Michael
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer and Field Supervisor
1-408-551-1969 contact form
Stoehr, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3497 kstoehr@scu.edu
Sun, Kathy
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3499 ksun@scu.edu
Sunseri, Anita
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer and Field Supervisor
1-408-551-3036 asunseri@scu.edu
Thang, Sandy
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4695 contact form
Vecellio, Shawn
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3530 svecellio@scu.edu
Wemp, Chris
Program Manager for Innovations in Catholic Education program (ICE)
1-408-551-1933 cwemp@scu.edu
Yocam, Mr. Keith
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3531 contact form