Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Education, Department of

For more information on the Dean or Admissions and Records, see School of Education and Counseling Psychology.

Beltramo, Ph.D, John
Lecturer/Coordinator of Catholic Education and Administration Programs
1-408-551-3525 jbeltramo@scu.edu
Bowen, Dr. Cheryl
Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-5487 contact form
Bravo, Mr. Marco
Department Chair
Associate Professor
1-408-551-6040 mbravo@scu.edu
Cross, Kristy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3524 klcross@scu.edu
Garcia, Sara
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4507 contact form
Goldstein, Dr. Lisa S.
Professor
1-408-551-1611 contact form
Hernandez-Ramos, Pedro
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4131 contact form
Hoyle, Harold
Lecturer
1-408-551-6010 contact form
Jimenez-Castellanos, Ph.D, Oscar
Associate Professor, Director or Educational Leadership, Founding Director of Latinx Education Research Center
1-408-551-3528 ojimenezcastellanos@scu.edu
Lucero, Margaret
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3129 contact form
McCrea, Dorothy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3524 dmcrea@scu.edu
Michels, Robert
Lecturer
1-408-554-7874 contact form
Myers, Priscilla
Senior Lecturer
1-408-551-1925 contact form
Robinson, Ph.D, Quintin
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6802 qrobinson@scu.edu
Rodriguez-Mojica, Claudia
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3498 crodriguezmojica@scu.edu
Stoehr, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3497 kstoehr@scu.edu
Sun, Katherine
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3499 ksun@scu.edu
Sunseri, Anita
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer and Field Supervisor
1-408-551-3036 asunseri@scu.edu
Wagner, Teresa
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4695 contact form
Yocam, Mr. Keith
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3531 contact form