Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Engineering, School of - Undergraduate Programs

Davis, Ph.D., Ruth
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Wibeto, Shane
Director of Engineering Undergraduate Programs
1-408-554-4468 swibeto@scu.edu
Batterton, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 jbatterton@scu.edu
Evans, Ph.D., Daja
Lecturer
1-408-551-3342 devans@scu.edu
Fylling, Patti
Assistant to the Associate Dean & Program Manager, IDEAS
1-408-554-5187 pjfylling@scu.edu
Koch, James L
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 jkoch@scu.edu
Kuczenski, Ph.D., Jessica
Lecturer
1-408-554-4468 jkuczenski@scu.edu
Lange, Shawn
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 slange@scu.edu
Rogers, Shane
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 sprogers@scu.edu