Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Engineering, School of - Undergraduate Programs

Davis, Ruth
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Batterton, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 jbatterton@scu.edu
Desai, Rohan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4468 rdesai@scu.edu
Fylling, Patti
Outreach Programs Manager
1-408-554-5187 pjfylling@scu.edu
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4468 jggiddings@scu.edu
Koch, James L
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 jkoch@scu.edu
Kuczenski, Jessica
Lecturer
1-408-554-4468 jkuczenski@scu.edu
Lange, Shawn
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 slange@scu.edu
Neumann, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4468 mneumann@scu.edu
Rogers, Shane
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 sprogers@scu.edu
Wibeto, Shane
Director of Engineering Undergraduate Programs
1-408-554-4468 swibeto@scu.edu