Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Residence Life

Dumas-Dyer, Heather
Director of Residence Life
1-408-554-4900 contact form
Weller, Jennifer
Associate Director, Residence Life
1-408-551-3139 contact form
Bernardo, Anthony
Area Coordinator - University Villas/Nobili
1-408-554-4869 abernardo@scu.edu
Lennon, Kori
Resident Director - Modern Perspectives
1-408-554-2771 klennon@scu.edu
Lovel, Kittric
Resident Director - Communitas
1-408-554-5214 klovel@scu.edu
Speer, Kevin
Resident Director - Cyphi
1-408-554-2773 kspeer@scu.edu
Tepper, Zach
Resident Director - da Vinci
1-408-554-4092 ztepper@scu.edu
Helm, Starre
Resident Director - Unity
1-408-554-4682 shelm@scu.edu
Minakakis, Christine
Resident Director - Xavier
1-408-554-5341 cminakakis@scu.edu
Nazario-Miller, Matt
Resident Director - Loyola
1-408-554-5153 mmmiller@scu.edu
Rosenberg, Laura
Resident Director - Alpha
1-408-554-5569 lrosenberg@scu.edu