Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Information Systems and Analytics (Academic Department)

Tsay, Dr. Andy A
Professor
1-408-554-4561 contact form
Nahmias, Dr. Steven
Professor
1-408-554-4918 contact form
Najafi-Asadolahi, Dr. Sami
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4110 contact form
Smith, Dr. Stephen
Professor
1-408-554-4046 contact form
Agrawal, Dr. Narendra
Professor
1-408-554-4165 contact form
Bala, Dr. Ram
Associate Professor
1-408-554-3035 contact form
Cai, Dr. Gangshu
Professor
1-408-554-2785 contact form
Callahan, Karla
Dean's Executive Professor of Information Systems
1-408-554-2135 contact form
Ceran, Dr. Yasin
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4893 contact form
Ertekin, Necati
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-7047 contact form
Fatemi, Homi
Professor of Practice of ISA
1-408-554-4029 contact form
Ghiassi, Dr. Manoochehr
Professor
1-408-554-4687 contact form
Goceri, Mehmet
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3000 x6568 mgoceri@scu.edu
Kadambi, Vasu
Dean's Executive Professor of MIS
1-408-551-3110 contact form
Kapur, Rajiv
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3000 x6686 contact form
Li, Dr. Tao
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6951 contact form
Lu, Dr. Haibing
Chair, Assistant Professor
1-408-554-2775 contact form
Morid, Amin
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-1789 mmorid@scu.edu
Rashidi, Eghbal
Lecturer
1-408-551-6062 erashidi@scu.edu
Samorani, Michele
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4548 contact form
Schaffzin, Richard
Professor of Practice of ISA
1-408-554-4671 contact form
Schermann, Michael
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6832 mschermann@scu.edu
Siddiqui, Sheereen
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4329 contact form
Starbird, Dr. Sterling
Professor
1-408-554-4148 contact form
Sur, Sumana
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-1834 contact form
Tan, Tzu-Chin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-6021 ttan@scu.edu
Trepanier, Daniel
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3467 dtrepanier@scu.edu
Wang, Lin
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3467 lwang5@scu.edu
Warren, Graeme
Lecturer
1-408-551-3000 x6679 gwarren@scu.edu
Zimbra, Dr. David
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-2174 contact form