Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Art and Art History Department

Department of Art & Art History

Aoki, Kathy
Chair 2015-2018/Associate Professor
1-408-551-1954 kaoki@scu.edu
Attia, Amir I.
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6916 aattia@scu.edu
Billingslea, Renee
Lecturer
1-408-554-6915 rbillingslea@scu.edu
de Maria, Blake
Harold and Edythe Toso Professor
1-408-554-5482 bdemaria@scu.edu
Caro, Mario
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4486 mcaro@scu.edu
Carrington, Ryan
Lecturer
1-408-554-5330 contact form
Clydesdale, Heather
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3350 hclydesdale@scu.edu
Detweiler, Kelly
Professor
1-408-554-5515 kdetweiler@scu.edu
Fritz, Donald
Associate Professor
1-408-551-1779 dfritz@scu.edu
Grieb, Mitch
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4594 mfgrieb@scu.edu
Hedges, Andrew
Laboratory & Facilities Manager
1-408-554-6886 ahedges@scu.edu
Hughes, Julie
Lecturer
1-408-554-6954 jchughes@scu.edu
Jiménez, Pancho
Senior Lecturer
1-408-551-7169 fajimenez@scu.edu
Maxwell, Kathleen
Professor
1-408-554-4407 kmaxwell@scu.edu
Moro, Takeshi
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-4490 tmoro@scu.edu
Pappas, Andrea
Associate Professor
1-408-551-1848 apappas@scu.edu
Reynolds, Ryan
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4760 rmreynolds@scu.edu
Sims, Max
Lecturer
1-408-554-5483 msims1@scu.edu
Goldman-Petri, Megan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-551-3349 mgoldmanpetri@scu.edu
Morris, Kate
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5509 contact form