Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Bioengineering Department

Yan, Ph.D., Yuling
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4485 yyan1@scu.edu
Araci, Zeynep
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 zaraci@scu.edu
Araci, Ph.D., Emre
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6817 iaraci@scu.edu
Asuri, Ph.D., Prashanth
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3005 asurip@scu.edu
Blanco, Matthew
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4874 mblanco@scu.edu
Kim, Ph.D., Ashley
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4874 ukim@scu.edu
Li, Gang
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 gli3@scu.edu
Lu, Ph.D., Bill
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3510 blu2@scu.edu
Mobed-Miremadi, Ph.D., Maryam
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2731 mmobedmiremadi@scu.edu
Scott, Jullia
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2730 jscott1@scu.edu
Valones, Adrian
Lab Manager
1-408-554-5311 contact form
Zhang, Ph.D., Zhiwen (Jonathan)
Associate Professor
1-408-554-6864 zzhang@scu.edu