Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Bioengineering Department

Zhang, Ph.D., Zhiwen (Jonathan)
Chair and Associate Professor
1-408-554-6864 zzhang@scu.edu
Li, Gang
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 gli3@scu.edu
Sabelman, Eric
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4874 esabelman@scu.edu
Araci, Ph.D., Emre
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6817 iaraci@scu.edu
Asuri, Ph.D., Prashanth
Associate Professor
1-408-551-3005 asurip@scu.edu
Blanco, Matthew
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4874 mblanco@scu.edu
Kim, Ph.D., Ashley
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4874 ukim@scu.edu
Levy, Daniel
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4874 dhlevy@scu.edu
Lu, Ph.D., Bill
Associate Professor
1-408-551-3510 blu2@scu.edu
Mobed-Miremadi, Ph.D., Maryam
Lecturer
1-408-554-2731 mmobedmiremadi@scu.edu
Scott, Jullia
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2730 jscott1@scu.edu
Yan, Ph.D., Yuling
Professor
1-408-554-4485 yyan1@scu.edu