Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Jesuit School of Theology - Berkeley Campus

We are a graduate school and international center for the study of theology and ministry and member of the Graduate Theological Union located in Berkeley.

Allen, Jasmine N.
Administrative Assistant for Finance & Administration
1-510-549-5000 jnallen@scu.edu
Baggett, Jerome
Professor of Religion and Society
1-510-549-5060 jbaggett@scu.edu
Bayor, Conrad
Adjunct Lecturer in Old Testament Studies
1-510-549-5000 cbayorbeni@scu.edu
Benders, J.D., Ph.D, Alison
Associate Dean and Sr. Lecturer in Systematic Theology
1-510-549-5055 ambenders@scu.edu
Cattoi, Thomas
Associate Professor of Christology and Cultures
1-510-549-5005 tcattoi@scu.edu
Coogan , Patrick
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
1-510-549-5050 pcoogan@scu.edu
Endres, S.J., Fr. John
Professor of Sacred Scripture (Old Testament)
1-510-549-5024 jendres@scu.edu
Fernández, S.J., Fr. Eduardo
Professor of Pastoral Theology and Ministry
1-510-549-5026 efernandez@scu.edu
Griener, S.J., Fr. George
Associate Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
1-510-549-5011 ggriener@scu.edu
Guerrero, Corinna
MTS Online Program Coordinator
1-510-549-5072 cguerrero@scu.edu
Hadley, S.J., Fr. Chris
Assitant Professor of Systematic Theology
1-510-549-5015 chadley@scu.edu
Janowiak, S.J., Fr. Paul
Associate Professor of Liturgical Theology and Sacramental Theology
1-510-549-5032 pjanowiak@scu.edu
Kim, Fr. Simon
Director of Intercultural Initiatives
1-510-549-5043 sckim@scu.edu
Kircher, Paul
Assistant Dean of Students
1-510-549-5029 pkircher@scu.edu
Lamb, Mary Beth
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Student Life and Formation
1-510-549-5017 melamb@scu.edu
Latchison, Rev. Memphis
Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment & Recruitment
1-510-549-5013 mlatchison@scu.edu
Lescher, Bruce
Director of Renewal Program: A Sabbatical Experience
1-510-549-5046 blescher@scu.edu
Massaro, S.J., Fr. Thomas
Professor of Moral Theology
1-510-549-5031 tmassaro@scu.edu
McGann, R.S.C.J., Sr. Mary
Adjunct Associate Professor of Liturgical Studies
1-510-549-5008 mmcgann@scu.edu
Murphy, S.J., Fr. George
Director of Spiritual Formation, Lecturer in Christian Spirituality
1-510-549-5018 grmurphy@scu.edu
Nieto, Laura
Admissions and Scholarship Aid Specialist
1-510-549-5013 lnieto@scu.edu
O'Brien, S.J., Fr. Kevin
Dean
1-510-549-5040 kfobrien@scu.edu
O'Neill, S.J., Fr. Bill
Associate Professor of Social Ethics
1-510-549-5036 woneill@scu.edu
Pham, S.J., Fr. Hung
Assistant Professor in Ignation Spirtuality
1-510-549-5034 hpham3@scu.edu
Quickley, S.J., Fr. George
Lecturer in Ministerial Formation and Theological Reflection
1-510-549-5000 gquickley@scu.edu
Racine, Jean-François
Associate Professor of New Testament
1-510-549-5030 jracine@scu.edu
Rinaldo, John
On-Call Field Education Supervisor
1-510-549-5000 jrinaldo@scu.edu
Roberts, Drew
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing
1-510-549-5016 ajroberts@scu.edu
Saechao, Mey
Sr. Assistant to the Associate Dean of Academics
1-510-549-5012 msaechao@scu.edu
Siwicki, S.J., James C
On-Call Field Education Supervisor
1-510-549-5000 jsiwicki@scu.edu
Sparks, Rev. Tanisha
Assistant Director of Housing and Building Operations
1-510-549-5071 tsparks@scu.edu
Tejada, Daniel
Maintenance Technician
1-510-549-5045 dfuentestejada@scu.edu
Tran, S.J., Fr. Ahn
Assistant Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
1-510-549-5027 aqtran@scu.edu
Tunstall, Rich
Maintenance Supervisor
1-510-549-5045 rtunstall@scu.edu
Vo, Thanh
Accounting Associate
1-510-549-5044 gvo@scu.edu
Barush, Kate
GTU Assistant Professor of Art, History and Religion
1-510-554-5010 kbarush@scu.edu
Dixon, Stephanie
Adjunct Lecturer
1-510-549-5000 sdixon@scu.edu
Dohar, William
Sr. Lecturer of Historical Theology and Christian Spirituality (Courtesy Faculty of SCU)
1-510-549-5043 contact form
Dufka, S.J., Fr. Vlastimil
Adjunct Lecturer (Spring 2018)
1-510-549-5000 vdufka@scu.edu
Ferdon, O.P., Sr. Jane
Adjunct Lecturer
1-510-225-6197 jferdon@scu.edu
Fullam, Lisa
Professor of Moral Theology
1-510-549-5019 lfullam@scu.edu
Hens-Piazza, Gina
Professor of Biblical Studies
1-510-549-5048 ghenspiazza@scu.edu
Kaminski, Amanda
Adjunct Lecturer
1-510-549-5035 akaminski@scu.edu
McCann, J.C.L, Rev. Robert
Adjunct Lecturer
1-510-549-5008 rmccann@scu.edu
Montes-Lara, O.P., Sr. Maria Teresa
Director of Hispanic Institute, Academic Year Lecturer
1-510-549-5020 mmonteslara@scu.edu
Oberhausen, Jim
Associate Registrar
1-510-549-5014 joberhausen@scu.edu
Prinz, V.D.M.F., Sr. Julia D.E.
Director of Women of Wisdom & Action, Adjunct Lecturer
1-510-549-5051 jprinz@scu.edu
Ronzani, Clare
Career Advisor
1-510-549-5009 cronzani@scu.edu
Ross, Deborah
Director of Ministerial Formation & Lecturer
1-510-549-5025 dross@scu.edu
Schneiders, I.H.M., Sr. Sandra
Emerita Professor of New Testament and Christian Spirituality
1-510-549-5035 sschneiders@scu.edu
Williams, S.J., Fr. George
Adjunct Lecturer
1-510-549-5009 gtwilliams@scu.edu