Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Cowell Center

Rovaris, Ph.D., Jillandra C.
Director, Health & Counseling Services
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Lee-Anderson, Ph.D., Kathy
Assistant Director, Counseling & Psychological Services
1-408-554-4501 kleeanderson@scu.edu
Aguilar, Nathaly
Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Bradford, F.N.P., Anne
Nurse Practitioner
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Hasan, Psy.D, Nadeem
Training Director - Counseling & Psyc. Services
1-408-554-4501 nhasan@scu.edu
Johanson, R.N., Margaret
Registered Nurse
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Lopez, M.D., Graciela
Campus Physician
1-408-554-4501 glopez2@scu.edu
Mahoney, RD, Mary
Dietitian/Nutritionist
1-405-554-4501 contact form
Matsche, Kathy
Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4501 contact form
McBride, P.A.-C, Pat
Physician Assistant/PA-C
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Mlakar, Rachel
Medical Assistant
1-408-554-4501 rmlakar@scu.edu
Nguyen, Ph.D., Chi
Staff Psychologist
1-408-554-4501 cnguyen2@scu.edu
Robinson, R.N., Peggie
Clinic Manager, Registered Nurse
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Sandvick, Patricia
Insurance Coordinator
1-408-554-2379 contact form
Ramirez, Ph.D., Estrella
Staff Psychologist
1-408-554-4501 eramirez2@scu.edu
Rotsinger-Stemen, Psy.D., Sarah
Staff Psychologist
1-408-554-4501 srotsingerstemen@scu.edu
Wu, Ph.D., Jason
Staff Psychologist
1-408-554-4501 jwu7@scu.edu
Arango, Erica
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
1-408-554-4501 eearango@scu.edu
Johns, Jessica
Case Manager - Counseling & Psyc. Services
1-408-554-4501 jljohns@scu.edu
Maggio, Jill
Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4501 contact form
Woicicki, Psy.D., Kathryn
Staff Psychologist
1-408-554-4501 kwoicicki@scu.edu
Vacant
Nurse Practitioner
1-408-554-4501