Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Power Systems and Sustainable Energy

Khanbaghi, Maryam
Program Director and Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6816 contact form
Barone, Frank
Dean's Executive Professor
1-408-554-4984 fbarone@scu.edu
Baratta, Mario
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mbaratta@scu.edu
Casey, Leo
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 lcasey@scu.edu
Ghadiri, Sam
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sghadiri@scu.edu
Ghosh, Indradeep
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 ighosh@scu.edu
Goeltner, Christoph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cgoeltner@scu.edu
Leman, Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bleman@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Dezfouli, Behnam
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-1634 bdezfouli@scu.edu
Healy, Timothy
Professor
1-408-554-5309 thealy@scu.edu
Mobed-Miremadi, Maryam
Lecturer
1-408-554-2731 mmobedmiremadi@scu.edu
Said, Hisham
Associate Professor
1-408-554-7156 hsaid@scu.edu
Xin, Siyuan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sxin@scu.edu