Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Power Systems and Sustainable Energy

Khanbaghi, Ph.D., Maryam
Program Director and Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6816 contact form
Baratta, Mario
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mbaratta@scu.edu
Casey, Leo
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 lcasey@scu.edu
Ghadiri, Sam
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sghadiri@scu.edu
Ghosh, Indradeep
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 ighosh@scu.edu
Goeltner, Christoph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cgoeltner@scu.edu
Healy, Ph.D., Timothy
Professor
1-408-554-5309 thealy@scu.edu
Leman, Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bleman@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Mobed-Miremadi, Ph.D., Maryam
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-2731 mmobedmiremadi@scu.edu
Vallor, Shannon
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5190 contact form