Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

General Engineering

Kuczenski, Jessica
Director
1-408-554-3337 jkuczenski@scu.edu
Gonzalez, Kelly
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Knowles, Brady
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 contact form
Neumann, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 maneumann@scu.edu
Lange, Shawn
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 slange@scu.edu
Rogers, Shane
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sprogers@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4475 rschaffer@scu.edu
Vaughn, Ursula
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 uvaughn@scu.edu
Vincent, Harry
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 hlvincent@scu.edu
Gaudet, Matthew J.
Lecturer
1-408-551-3690 mgaudet2@scu.edu