Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

General Engineering

Kuczenski, Jessica
Director
1-408-554-3337 jkuczenski@scu.edu
Neumann, Michael
Post Doctoral Research Scholar
1-408-554-5313 maneumann@scu.edu
Norris, Laura Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 lnorris@scu.edu
Rogers, Shane
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sprogers@scu.edu
Vaughn, Ursula
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 uvaughn@scu.edu
Badwal, Sandeep
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sbadwal@scu.edu
Baulknight, Maxine
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5313  
Crosetti, Marissa
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mcrosetti@scu.edu
Gaudet, Matthew
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-3690 mgaudet2@scu.edu
Lange, Shawn
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 slange@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4475 rschaffer@scu.edu
Vincent, Harry
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 hlvincent@scu.edu