Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Civil, Environmental, and Sustainable Engineering Department

Maurer, Edwin
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-2178 emaurer@scu.edu
Woytowitz, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 pwoytowitz@scu.edu
Awoke, Girum
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 contact form
Pera, Nicholas
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 npera@scu.edu
Khorshidi, Morteza
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 contact form
Abbott, Tracy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5277 tabbott@scu.edu
Doyle, Laura
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 ldoyle@scu.edu
Ghafooripour, Amin
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 aghafooripour@scu.edu
He, Rachel
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5019 rhe1@scu.edu
Massie, Melanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Nilsson, Tonya
Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-6867 tnilsson@scu.edu
Said, Hisham
Associate Professor
1-408-551-7156 hsaid@scu.edu
Serrette, Reynaud L
Professor
1-408-554-6868 rserrette@scu.edu
Singh, Sukhmander
Professor
1-408-554-6869 ssingh@scu.edu
Woodcock, Brent
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4120 bwoodcock@scu.edu