Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Civil Engineering Department

Aschheim, Ph.D., P.E., F.ACI, Dr. Mark
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-6871 maschheim@scu.edu
Abbott, M.S., S.E., Tracy
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5277 tabbott@scu.edu
Baratta, Mario
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 mbaratta@scu.edu
Chowdhry, Humza
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 hchowdhry@scu.edu
Doyle, Ph.D., Laura
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 ldoyle@scu.edu
Ferraro, Patrick
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 pferraro@scu.edu
He, Ph.D., Rachel
Associate Professor
1-408-554-5019 rhe1@scu.edu
Loomis, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 mloomis@scu.edu
Marjanishvili, Shalva
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 smarjanishvili@scu.edu
Massie, Melanie
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4061 mmassie@scu.edu
Maurer, Ph.D., P.E., Edwin
Professor
1-408-554-2178 emaurer@scu.edu
Nilsson, Ph.D., P.E., Tonya
Senior Lecturer
1-408-554-6867 tnilsson@scu.edu
Said, Ph.D., Hisham
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-7156 hsaid@scu.edu
Serrette, Ph.D., Reynaud L
Professor
1-408-554-6868 rserrette@scu.edu
Singh, Ph.D., P.E., G.E., Sukhmander
Professor
1-408-554-6869 ssingh@scu.edu
Woodcock, Brent
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4120 bwoodcock@scu.edu
Woytowitz, Peter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4061 pwoytowitz@scu.edu