Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Development Office

Lyons, Jim
Vice President for University Relations
1-408-551-1691 contact form
Dominguez, Yvonne
Assistant to Vice President, University Relations
1-408-551-1691 ydominguez@scu.edu
Amrine, Stefan
Donor Relations Writer
1-408-554-4974 contact form
Castaneda-Liles, Josef
Senior Associate Director, Prospect Research
1-408-554-4976 contact form
Donatoni, Lawrence
Senior Director of Development
1-408-554-2324 contact form
Gifford, Kathy
Associate Director, Academic and Donor Liaison
1-408-551-3131 contact form
Graebe, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4992 contact form
Jensen, Carrie
Acknowledgement Program Manager
1-408-554-5441 contact form
Lerner, Casey
Executive Director for Annual Giving
1-408-554-2352 contact form
Lucas Taylor, Susan
Senior Director of Development
1-408-554-5452 contact form
Mui, Karen
Associate Director, Prospect Research
1-408-551-7005 contact form
Pedroza, Natasha
Director of Reunion Giving
1-408-551-7077 contact form
Quinn, Tiffany
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
1-408-551-3130 contact form
Rasmussen, Kirsten
Director, Donor Relations
1-408-551-3137 contact form
Warren, Robert D.
Vice President Emeritus
1-408-554-4194 contact form
Yates, Caitlyn
Asst Director of Parent Giving
1-408-554-5737 contact form
Alves, Deanna
CRM System Administrator
1-408-554-4975 contact form
Avritt, Margaret
Director, Development Marketing
1-408-554-5122 contact form
Bastone, Frankie
Assistant Director, Student and Young Alumni Giving
1-408-554-6852 contact form
Calderon, Nancy Trish
Associate Vice President for Development
1-408-554-4400 contact form
Calvano, Valerie
Development Service Associate, Gift Processing
1-408-554-4994 contact form
Chan, Lily
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Gift Planning
1-408-554-2108 lnchan@scu.edu
Chang, Caroline
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
1-408-554-5360 contact form
Clawson, Nicole Rinetti
Senior Director of Development
1-408-554-6972 contact form
Colombatto, Jay
Sr. Director, Development Marketing
1-408-551-3092 contact form
Colyar, Barbara J.
Development Reception
1-408-554-4400 contact form
De Buizer, Amber
Director of Development
1-408-554-6979 contact form
De Leon-Lopez, Kelly
Assistant Director, Donor Relations (Scholarships)
1-408-554-2322 contact form
Drevno, Peter
Assistant Director of Development
1-408-554-5409 contact form
Farrington, Ashley
Associate Director of Development
1-408-551-3451 afarrington@scu.edu
Filios, Ann
Application Specialist
1-408-551-3464 afilios@scu.edu
Gallardo, Angelina
Development Service Associate, Demographics
1-408-554-2754 agallardo@scu.edu
Garcia, Karla
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Development
1-408-554-2724 kgarcia@scu.edu
Gayle, Jennifer
CFR Communications Associate
1-408-554-3463 jgayle@scu.edu
Glynn, Liz Gallegos
Executive Director, Gift Planning
1-408-554-5595 contact form
Goodall, Lynn
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Reunion Giving
1-408-551-3128 lgoodall@scu.edu
Harrison, David
Associate Director, Development (Miller Center)
1-408-551-3452 dmharrison@scu.edu
Hassan, Ali
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
1-408-554-5739 contact form
Hendricks, Matthew
Program Officer, Corporate and Foundation Relations
1-408-554-2787 contact form
Higgins, Margaret M.
Director of Development
1-408-551-3426 mhiggins@scu.edu
Jimenez, Ana
Development Service Associate, Gift Processing
1-408-554-2130 ajimenez@scu.edu
Lamp, Marilena
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
1-408-551-1970 mlamp@scu.edu
Lynch, Jace
Development Service Associate, Gift Processing
1-408-554-6976 jdlynch@scu.edu
Mawhinney, Sarah
Student Call Center
1-408-551-3220 contact form
McGriff, Lorraine
Director, Gift and Records
1-408-554-5425 contact form
Mills, Megan
Director, Gift Planning
1-408-554-4305 contact form
Mirkovich, Nick
Assistant Director of Development
1-408-554-5740 contact form
Munro, Kim
CRM Programmer/Analyst
1-408-554-4973 contact form
Murray, Patrick
Associate Director, Development (JST)
1-408-551-3607 pmurray@scu.edu
Nguyen, Vivian
Development Service Associate, Gift Processing
1-408-551-7137 contact form
Orvick, Jan
Development Coordinator
1-408-551-3080 contact form
Pasquale, Alia
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Development and AVP
1-408-551-3491 apasquale@scu.edu
Pastorini, Heather
Principal Gifts Officer
1-408-551-3490 contact form
Petrini, Robin
Director of Development
1-408-554-5442 contact form
Punu Kodres, Karina
Assistant Director of Development
1-408-551-3344 kpunu@scu.edu
Rodriguez, Ofelia
Development Service Associate, Demographics
1-408-554-6975 orodriguez@scu.edu
Rohrer, Katie
Assistant Vice President and Campaign Director
1-408-551-6091 contact form
Rosas, Stephanie
Direct Appeal Manager
1-408-551-3470 srosas@scu.edu
Salazar, Patricia
Assistant Director of Development
1-408-551-1622 contact form
Shaw, Christi
Director, Direct Appeal
1-408-554-6824 contact form
Shoven, Meghan
Associate Director, Campaign Engagement
1-408-551-3442 contact form
Shoven, Jimmy
Assistant Director of Development
1-408-551-3586 contact form
Stirling, Jen
Director of Parent Giving
1-408-551-6071 contact form
Stone, Julie
Associate Director, Advancement Services
1-408-554-6985 contact form
Vargas, Nicole
Administrative Associate for Principal Gifts
1-408-554-5733 nevargas@scu.edu
Wallace, Mike
Associate Vice President for Development
1-408-554-4981 contact form
Waziri, Laila
Development Research Program Coordinator
1-408-551-3478 contact form
Welsby, Simon D.J.
Executive Director, Development
1-408-551-3551 swelsby@scu.edu
Williams, Linda
Development Service Associate, Demographics
1-408-551-6069 contact form