Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Engineering, School of - Dean's Office

Mungal, Ph.D., Godfrey
Dean
1-408-554-2375 mgmungal@scu.edu
Andrews, Scott
Senior Assistant Dean
1-408-554-4929 sandrews@scu.edu
Baez, Allan
Director of Programs and Partnerships, Frugal Innovation Hub
1-408-554-2334 abaezmorales@scu.edu
Baulknight, Maxine
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4600  
Davis, Ph.D., Ruth
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Figueira, Ph.D., Silvia
Director, Frugal Innovation Hub
1-408-554-4105 sfigueira@scu.edu
Fylling, Patti
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
1-408-554-5187 pjfylling@scu.edu
Green, Dr. Brian
Lecturer and Assistant Director of Engineering and Markkula Center
1-408-554-7890 bpgreen@scu.edu
Kitts, Ph.D., Christopher
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Morales, Nicole
Director of Digital Media Technologies
1-408-554-4600  
Schuette, Michelle
Events Manager
1-408-551-3346 mschuette@scu.edu
Wibeto, Shane
Director of Engineering Undergraduate Programs
1-408-554-4468 swibeto@scu.edu
Williams, Heidi
Director of Communications
1-408-554-5303 hwilliams@scu.edu
Woodward, Christine
Administrative Associate to the Dean
1-408-554-5417 cwoodward@scu.edu
Zecevic, Ph.D., Alex
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Vacant
Director of External Relations and Development
1-408-554-4173