Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Engineering, School of - Dean's Office

Danielson, Ronald L
Interim Dean
1-408-551-3512 rdanielson@scu.edu
Baez Morales, Allan
Director of Programs and Partnerships, Frugal Innovation Hub
1-408-554-2334 abaezmorales@scu.edu
Coady, Mary
Director, Corporate and External Relations
1-408-554-4173 mcoady@scu.edu
Kitts, Christopher
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Woodward, Christine
Administrative Associate to the Dean
1-408-554-5417 cwoodward@scu.edu
Clark, David
Senior Assistant Dean
1-408-554-4929 dclark2@scu.edu
Davis, Ruth
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
1-408-554-4358 rdavis@scu.edu
Figueira, Silvia
Director, Frugal Innovation Hub
1-408-554-4105 sfigueira@scu.edu
Morales, Nicole
Director of Digital Media Technologies
1-408-554-4925  
Wibeto, Shane
Director of Engineering Undergraduate Programs
1-408-554-4468 swibeto@scu.edu
Williams, Heidi
Director of Communications
1-408-554-5303 hwilliams@scu.edu
Zecevic, Alex
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu