Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Markkula Center for Applied Ethics

Heider, Don
Executive Director
1-408-551-3628 dheider@scu.edu
McLean, Margaret
Associate Director and Director of Bioethics
1-408-554-5319 contact form
Raicu, Irina
Director, Internet Ethics
1-408-551-1814 contact form
Schulman, Miriam
Associate Director/Chief Operating Officer
1-408-554-5116 contact form
Almazol, Kathy
Faith Formation
1-408-554-5319 kalmazol@scu.edu
Callaghan, Hana
Director, Government Ethics
1-408-551-7046 contact form
DeCosse, David
Director of Campus Ethics Programs
1-408-554-5715 contact form
DeLong, Monica
Director of Operations
1-408-554-7893 contact form
Dirking, Jennifer
Senior Director, External Relations
1-408-551-6025 contact form
Esparza, Kristy
Program Manager Character Education
1-408-551-7049 kesparza@scu.edu
Green, Brian
Director, Technology Ethics
1-408-554-7890 bpgreen@scu.edu
Hansen, Amy
Special Projects
1-408-554-4027 contact form
Harrington, Joan
Assistant Director, Social Sector Ethics
1-408-551-3577 j1harrington@scu.edu
Jaffe-Pickett, Caroline
Assistant Director, Communications
1-408-551-3149 contact form
Kidron, Yael
Director of Character Education
1-408-554-5712 ykidron@scu.edu
Kostic, Tom
Senior Fellow, Character Education
1-408-554-5319 tkostic@scu.edu
Lehrman, Sally
Senior Director, Journalism Ethics
1-650-728-8211 contact form
Leonetti, Leslie
External Relations Manager
1-408-551-3474 contact form
Lewis, Ryvenna
Bioethics Program Manager
1-408-554-5716 rlewis@scu.edu
Mancuso, Fr. Anthony
Faith Formation
1-408-551-7049 contact form
Mongoven, Ann
Assistant Director, Health Care Ethics
1-408-551-3150 amongoven@scu.edu
Skeet, Ann
Senior Director, Leadership Ethics
1-408-554-5466 contact form
Tangdall, Sara
Program Manager, Business, Social Sector and Leadership Ethics
1-408-551-7891 stangdall@scu.edu
Varma, Anita
Program Manager, Journalism Ethics
1-408-551-3624 avarma2@scu.edu
Vincent, Subramaniam
Project Manager, Trust Project
1-408-551-7070 svincent@scu.edu
Yocam, Mr. Keith
Online Education Manager
1-408-551-3531 contact form
Zanger, Elliot
Website Manager
1-408-554-7892 ezanger@scu.edu