Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Silicon Valley Executive Center

Lanham, Dennis
Executive Director
1-408-554-4681 dlanham@scu.edu
Perrin, Kristin
Director, Finance & Administration
1-408-554-5294 contact form
Bonin, Drake
Program Manager, CEP Institute
1-408-554-2187 dbonin@scu.edu
Coli, Christine
Program Manager
1-408-554-5237 ccoli@scu.edu
Florea, Alex
Director, CEP Institute
1-408-554-5035 aflorea@scu.edu
Green, Amanda
Marketing Coordinator
1-408-554-4521 contact form
Perez, Aitana
Program Manager
1-408-554-2721 avperez@scu.edu
Sa, Danica
Programs Coordinator
1-408-554-3386 dwsa@scu.edu
Santillan, Toni
Program Director, Certificate of Advanced Accounting Proficiency (CAAP)
1-408-554-4522 contact form
Sola, Dr. Jan
Associate Director, SVEC
1-408-554-2344 contact form
Tuipulotu, Tieni
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-4521 ttuipulotu@scu.edu