Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Facilities

Charles, Jeffrey
Director
1-408-554-4607 jcharles@scu.edu
Young, Chris
Assistant Director
1-408-554-4875 cyoung@scu.edu
Customer Service, Facilities
Front Desk/Customer Service
1-408-554-4742 facilities-csc@scu.edu
Davis, Greg
Building Maintenance Supervisor
1-408-554-4731 gdavis@scu.edu
Hernandez, Andy
Stockroom Supervisor
1-408-554-5271 achernandez@scu.edu
Lopez, Evelyn
Custodial Contract Administrator
1-408-554-4750 emlopez@scu.edu
Pereira, Joe
Custodial Supervisor
1-408-554-2793 jvpereira@scu.edu
Vargas, Gary
Grounds Maintenance and Events Supervisor
1-408-554-2750 gvargas@scu.edu