Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Dining Services

Bourroux, Thierry
General Manager
1-408-554-4796 tbourroux@scu.edu
Wailes, Laurry
Assistant General Manager
1-408-554-5411 lwailes@scu.edu
Hartzheim, Cheryl
Director, Catering
1-408-551-1792 contact form
Brinkmann, Michael
Senior Executive Chef
1-408-554-2728 contact form
Fitch, LeeRoy
Retail Manager
1-408-554-4625 contact form
Palmer, Janine
Controller/Office Manager
1-408-554-5771 contact form
Wong, Lori
Bookkeeper
1-408-554-5771 contact form
Cicero, Shiloh
Executive Pastry Chef
1-408-551-3125 scicero@scu.edu
Tramp, Jessica
Operations Manager, Adobe Lodge
1-408-551-1992 jtramp@scu.edu
Valdiviezo, Grecia
Catering Manager, Adobe Lodge
1-408-554-4059 gvaldiviezo@scu.edu
Vallejo, Mauricio
Sous Chef
1-408-554-5129 mvallejo@scu.edu