Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

Human Resources, Department of

Ambelang, Charlie
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
1-408-551-1940 contact form
Alabi, Lorraine
Manager of Benefits
1-408-554-4097 contact form
Ambriz, Priscilla
HR Associate
1-408-551-3040 contact form
Brucal, Michelle
Payroll Manager
1-408-554-6978 contact form
Delgado, Jonna S.
Senior Benefits Specialist
1-408-551-1934 contact form
DuBois, Michele
Benefits Specialist
1-408-554-5486 mdubois@scu.edu
Flores, Mario
Student Employment Assistant
1-408-551-3589 maflores@scu.edu
Ilio, Tes B.
Senior HR Data Specialist
1-408-554-5386 contact form
Jarjoura, Debra
Director, Kids on Campus
1-408-554-4771 contact form
Javier, Sheila
Senior HR Partner and Compensation Analyst
1-408-551-3060 contact form
Johnson, Cheryl
Assistant Director of HR, Employment Development
1-408-554-6990 contact form
Mata, Shirley
Senior HR Partner
1-408-554-4394 smmata@scu.edu
McErlean, Siobhan
Employee Relations Specialist
1-408-554-2393 contact form
Merryman, Debby
Health and Wellness Program Administrator
1-408-554-2758 contact form
Metten, Anthony
Learning and Leadership Specialist
1-408-551-3550 ametten@scu.edu
Montoya, Delilah
Senior HR Partner
1-408-554-5489 contact form
Murry, Yolanda
Customer Support Representative
1-408-554-5397 contact form
Quevedo, Liz
Workforce Planning Manager
1-408-554-2769 equevedo@scu.edu
Rodriguez, Mariela
Student Employment Manager
1-408-554-5488 contact form
Rubin, Erendira
HR Employment Counsel
1-408-554-5495 contact form
Ruiz, Agustin
Assistant Director of HR, Operations
1-408-554-4359 contact form
Santiago, Georgina
Payroll Associate
1-408-551-1860 gsantiago@scu.edu
Smith, Marlene
HR Associate
1-408-551-4388 contact form
Torne, Joan
Associate Director of HR, Workforce Planning
1-408-554-4096 contact form
Ujvarosi, Szilvia
HR Budget Specialist
1-408-551-1706 sujvarosi@scu.edu
Silva, Maria
HRIS Specialist
1-408-551-1985 contact form
Zelaya, Caroline
Senior Benefits Specialist
1-408-554-5750 czelaya@scu.edu
Guthrie, Belinda
EEO & Title IX Coordinator
1-408-554-4113 contact form
Recupero, Jenna
Title IX Investigator
1-408-551-3521 jrecupero@scu.edu
Bayne, Andra
Customer Support Representative
1-408-554-4392 abayne@scu.edu