Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Academic Technology

Academic Technology (formerly known as Media Services) supports and facilitates the application of media technology and non-print media resources to support and enhance teaching, learning, scholarship, and administrative services, as well as other campus activities and events.

Cutler, Nancy
Deputy CIO for Academic Technology
1-408-554-4915 ncutler@scu.edu
Bennett, Joel
Manager, Media Systems Group
1-408-554-5468 contact form
Brewer, Robert
PC Specialist
1-408-554-4379 contact form
Dair, Willis
Sr. Network Engineer
1-408-554-4581 contact form
Erskine, Philip
PC Specialist
1-408-554-4504 contact form
Escobar-Ochoa, Teri
Manager, Technology Training
1-408-554-5430 contact form
Hays, Adam
PC Specialist
1-408-554-6929 contact form
Kemp, Jeremy
Online/Hybrid Learning Specialist
1-408-551-1842 jwkemp@scu.edu
Kennedy, Sean
Sr. Media Systems Specialist
1-408-554-5094 skennedy@scu.edu
Lau, Annie
Sr. Media Systems Specialist
1-408-551-6013 alau@scu.edu
Maloney, Daniel
Scheduling/Operations
1-408-554-4581 contact form
Mills, Elwood
Computer Graphics/Photography
1-408-554-6903 contact form
Nichols, John
Sr. Technology Analyst
1-408-554-4581 contact form
Nulk, Christopher
Database Admin Programmer
1-408-554-4581 contact form
Servedio, Pat
PC Specialist
1-408-554-4039 contact form
Savellano, Raymond
Technical Support Specialist
1-408-554-4581 rsavellano@scu.edu
Apfel, Wendy
Sr. Instructional Technology Resource Specialist
1-408-554-6087 wapfel@scu.edu
Larkin, Brian
Manager, Instructional Technology
1-408-551-3588 blarkin@scu.edu
Malmquist, Lai-San
Manager, Technical Support Services
1-408-551-1765 contact form
Palacios, Jesse
Supervisor Technology Help Desk
1-408-554-5706 contact form
Pehanich, Tony
Sr. Web Application Developer
1-408-551-6009 contact form
Peranda, Grantis
Technical Support Specialist
1-408-554-6919 gperanda@scu.edu
Ramos, Marc
Sr. Technology Training Specialist
1-408-554-5014 contact form
Ri, Christina
Sr. Instructional Technology Resource Specialist
1-408-551-1863 contact form
Schubring, Jackie
Senior Media Systems Specialist
1-408-551-1746 jschubring@scu.edu
Soria Monasterio, Jose de Jesus
Sr. Media Systems Specialist
1-408-554-4648 jsoriamonasterio@scu.edu
Washburn, Brian
University Webmaster
1-408-551-1993 contact form