Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

 Organizations

General Counsel1-408-554-5355
Geronotology Program1-408-554-4577 Web site
Global Engagement Office1-408-551-3019
Global Women's Leadership Network1-408-551-1831
Graduate Program in Pastoral Ministries1-408-554-4831 Web site
Graduate Studies in Counseling Psychology1-408-551-1603 Web site
Graduate Studies in Education1-408-554-6801

 People

Gabbe, C. J.
Assistant Professor
contact form 1-408-551-3618
Gacevic, Aleksandra
Manager, Student Admin Technical Group
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Gainey, Justin
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
contact form 1-408-554-4692
Gamage, Cynthia M
Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-4961
Gamboa, Lorenzo
Senior Associate Director
contact form 1-408-554-5024
Gan, Sharon
Senior Associate Director of Operations
contact form 1-408-554-6949
Garavel, Andrew , S.J.
Associate Chair/Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-6012
Garber, Linda
Chair and Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-551-1913
Garcia, Alma
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4511
Garcia, Antonio
Network Engineer
aagarcia@scu.edu 1-408-554-5531
Garcia, Charity
Executive Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5251
Garcia, Karla
HR Operations Associate
contact form 1-408-554-5331
Garcia, Paola
Assistant Director
contact form 1-408-554-5261
Garcia, Sara
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4507
Garcia, Silvia
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4840
Garcia, Victoria
Jr. System Specialist
contact form 1-408-554-5023
Garcia, Yolanda
Data Processor
ygarcia@scu.edu 1-408-554-6977
Gaumont, Suzanne
Accountant
contact form 1-408-554-4397
Gayle, Jennifer
Campaign Manager
contact form 1-408-554-5127
Ge, Yujie
Lecturer of Chinese
contact form 1-408-551-7866
Gentile, David
Digital Media Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4661
George, Melissa
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
mdgeorge@scu.edu 1-408-554-6801
Gera, Yasmine
Financial Aid Counselor
contact form 1-408-554-4150
Ghadiri, Sam
Adjunct Lecturer
sghadiri@scu.edu 1-408-554-4600
Ghiassi, Manoochehr
Chair, Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4687
Ghosh, Indradeep
Adjunct Lecturer
ighosh@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Giannini, Martha
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5035
Giannotta, Rachaella
Sr. Assistant Director, Events
contact form 1-408-554-4888
Gibson, Diana
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3187
Giddings, Janet
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3183
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jggiddings@scu.edu 1-408-554-4061
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jggidings@scu.edu 1-408-554-4600
Gifford, Kathy
Assistant Director of Parent Giving
contact form 1-408-551-6093
Gilbert, John (Jack)
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4780
Gilbert, Lucia Albino
Professor Emerita
contact form 1-408-554-4493
Gilkey-Wall, Kim
Assistant Dean for Off Campus Student Life
contact form 1-408-554-4583
Gillingham, Tiffiny
Accounting Associate
contact form 1-408-554-6920
Gioiosa, Jaclyn
Operations & Communications Associate
jgioiosa@scu.edu 1-408-554-3250
Gipson, Raymond
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-551-3077
Gittens, Carol Ann
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4455
Glancy, Dorothy
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4075
Glaser, Kirk
Senior Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4384
Glynn, Liz Gallegos
Executive Director, Gift Planning
contact form 1-408-554-5595
Goceri, Mehmet
Adjunct Lecturer
mgoceri@scu.edu 1-408-551-3000 x6568
Goda, S.J., Paul
Member
contact form 1-408-554-4124
Godoy, Barbara
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing
bgodoy@scu.edu 1-510-549-5016
Goeltner, Christoph
Adjunct Lecturer
cgoeltner@scu.edu 1-408-554-5313
Golden, Jeremy
Director, Sports Performance
contact form 1-408-554-2263
Golden, Noreen
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-551-7086
Goldman, Eric
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4369
Goldman-Petri, Megan
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
mgoldmanpetri@scu.edu 1-408-551-3349
Goldstein, Lisa S.
Department Chair
contact form 1-408-551-1611
Gonzalez, Francisco
Food Service Worker, Assistant Chef
contact form 1-408-554-4176
Gonzalez, Victoria M
Senior Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-4547
Gonzalez-Garcia, Sonia
Manager
1-408-554-5355
Gonzalez-Santos, Maria
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
contact form 1-408-554-4002
Goodall, Lynn
Application Specialist
contact form 1-408-551-3464
Gooding, Owen
Director, Laboratory Operations
contact form 1-408-551-3228
Goodman Gould, Jill
Quarterly Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4308
Goodwater, Leanna
Humanities Librarian
contact form 1-408-554-5434
Gopp, Jessica
Office Manager
contact form 1-408-554-4142
Gordon, Dennis R
Director
contact form 1-408-554-4508
Gordon, Francine
Lecturer
fgordon@scu.edu 1-408-551-6676
Gradowski, Gail
Education Librarian;Instruction Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-5438
Grady, Jennifer
Financial Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-5210
Graebe, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
contact form 1-408-554-4992
Grainger, James
Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4732
Grant , Lenore
Assistant Director, MBA Admissions
lgrant@scu.edu 1-408-551-1633
Grasser, Karrie
Assistant Vice President for University Protocol & Events
contact form 1-408-554-6912
Gray, David
Chair; Associate Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4343
Gray, Deborah
Director, Kids on Campus
dlgray@scu.edu 1-408-554-4771
Gray, Josh
Athletics Academic Advisor
contact form 1-408-551-3532
Gray, Leslie
Director
contact form 1-408-551-7054
Green, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
contact form 1-408-554-2743
Green, Brian
Assistant Director, Campus Ethics
bpgreen@scu.edu 1-408-554-7890
Green, Heather
System Analyst
contact form 1-408-551-1965
Greenberg, Gian
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-4489
Greenwalt, William S.
Professor
contact form 1-000-000-0000
Grieb, Mitch
Senior Administrative Assistant
mfgrieb@scu.edu 1-408-554-4594
Griener, S.J., George
Associate Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology
contact form 1-510-549-5011
Griffin, Allia
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3101
Griffin, Gareth
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
contact form 1-408-551-1815
Griffith, Sam
Director of Jazz Band
contact form 1-408-554-4428
Griffith, Terri L
Assoc. Dean for Academic Programs
contact form 1-408-551-6022
Groener, Gigi
Central Operations Manager
ggroener@scu.edu 1-408-554-4900
Grover, Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
rgrover@scu.edu 1-408-554-6805
Gucho, Henry
Environmental Health & Safety/Fire Protection Technician
contact form 1-408-551-1983
Gudgeirsson, Meg
Adjunct Lecturer
contact form 1-408-554-3402
Guerra-Sarabia, Rosa
Sr. Program Director, Community-based Learning
contact form 1-408-554-5011
Guerrero, Gabby
Business Analyst
contact form 1-408-554-4581
Guggemos, Carolyn
Production Manager
cguggemos@scu.edu 1-408-551-1853
Gulasekaram, Deep
Professor
contact form 1-408-554-4188
Gulati Ruh, Sunaina
Assistant Director MS Programs, Career Management
sgulatiruh@scu.edu 1-408-551-3353
Guneratne, Liz
Lecturer
eguneratne@scu.edu 1-408-551-3525
Gustafson, Staci
Senior Associate Athletic Director
contact form 1-408-554-6982
Guthrie, Belinda
EEO & Title IX Coordinator
contact form 1-408-554-4113
Gutierrez, M Lupe
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
contact form 1-408-554-4008
Gutmann, Harold
Associate Director, Brand and Marketing Strategy
contact form 1-408-551-3117
Guzman, Christina M
CSI Staff Advisor
contact form 1-408-554-4926
Guzmán, Christina M.
Director
contact form 1-408-551-7171