Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Krishnan, Shoba
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4666 skrishnan@scu.edu
Coelho, Claudionor
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Dick, Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cdick1@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Fussell, Carl
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cafussell@scu.edu
Greene, Bruce
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bsgreene@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rgrover@scu.edu
Hudgens, Stephen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 shudgens@scu.edu
Hwang, Cliff Y C
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cyhwang@scu.edu
Lu, Crist
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 clu1@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Sowers, James
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jsowers@scu.edu
Weber, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jwweber@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 azaky@scu.edu
Abhari, Ramesh
Lecturer
1-408-551-3343 rabhari@scu.edu
Gonzalez, Kelly
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5313 contact form
Healy, Timothy
Professor
1-408-554-5309 thealy@scu.edu
Hudgens, Stephen
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6983 shudgens@scu.edu
Lewis, James
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-1722 jlewis@scu.edu
Kahsai, Yohannes
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4446 ykahsai@scu.edu
Khanbaghi, Maryam
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6816 contact form
Ogunfunmi, Tokunbo
Professor
1-408-554-4481 contact form
Rahman, Mahmudur
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4175 mrahman@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rschaffer@scu.edu
Tehranipoor, Fatemeh
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3056 ftehranipoor@scu.edu
Wilson, Katie
Professor
1-408-554-6865 contact form
Wolfe, Andrew
Professor
1-408-554-5313 awolfe@scu.edu
Wood, Sally
Professor
1-408-554-4058 swood@scu.edu
Yang, Cary
Professor
1-408-554-6814 cyang@scu.edu
Zecevic, Alex
Professor
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Schab, Kurt
Assistant Professor
1-408-551-3342 kschab@scu.edu