Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Krishnan, Shoba
Chair and Professor
1-408-554-4666 skrishnan@scu.edu
Bhardwaj, Kanupriya
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 kbhardwaj@scu.edu
Casey, Leo
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 lcasey@scu.edu
Dick, Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cdick1@scu.edu
Dutta, Santanu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6805 sdutta@scu.edu
Ghosh, Indradeep
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 ighosh@scu.edu
Greene, Bruce
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bsgreene@scu.edu
Grover, Dr. Radhika
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rgrover@scu.edu
Haque, Yusuf
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 yhaque@scu.edu
Hwang, Cliff Y C
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cyhwang@scu.edu
Kitts, Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Leman, Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 bleman@scu.edu
Lin, San
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 slin@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Mohseni, Mehdi
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mmohseni@scu.edu
Mutlu, Ayhan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 amutlu@scu.edu
Narasimha, Madihally
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 mnarasimha@scu.edu
Qian, Xiaoshu
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 xqian@scu.edu
Saha, Samar
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sksaha@scu.edu
Santoro, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 msantoro@scu.edu
Sowers, James
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jsowers@scu.edu
Suresh, Maya
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 msuresh@scu.edu
Sweet, Allen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 asweet@scu.edu
Takiar, Hem P
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 htakiar@scu.edu
Tiwari, Vivek
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 vtiwari@scu.edu
Weber, Joseph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 jwweber@scu.edu
Wolfe, Andrew
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 awolfe@scu.edu
Yamada, Ph.D., Toshishige
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 tyamada@scu.edu
Zaky, Amr
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 azaky@scu.edu
Abhari, Ramesh
Lecturer
1-408-551-3343 rabhari@scu.edu
Healy, Timothy
Professor
1-408-554-5309 thealy@scu.edu
Hudgens, Stephen
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-6983 shudgens@scu.edu
Kahsai, Yohannes
Lab Manager
1-408-554-4446 ykahsai@scu.edu
Rahman, Mahmudur
Associate Professor
1-408-554-4175 mrahman@scu.edu
Schaffer, Robert
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 rschaffer@scu.edu
Wilson, Katie
Professor
1-408-554-6865 contact form
Wood, Sally
Professor
1-408-554-4058 swood@scu.edu
Zecevic, Alex
Professor
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Goeltner, Christoph
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cgoeltner@scu.edu
Hiriyannaiah, Harish
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 hhiriyannaiah@scu.edu
Khanbaghi, Maryam
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-6816 contact form
Kozacky, Walter
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 wkozacky@scu.edu
Landis, Larry
Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 llandis@scu.edu
Lewis, James
Academic Year Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-1722 jlewis@scu.edu
Lu, Crist
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 cluu@scu.edu
Maldonado, Ariel
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-408-554-5313 anmaldonado@scu.edu
Ogunfunmi, Tokunbo
Professor
1-408-554-4481 contact form
Schab, Kurt
Assistant Professor
1-408-554-3342 kschab@scu.edu
Xin, Siyuan
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 sxin@scu.edu
Yang, Cary
Professor
1-408-554-6814 cyang@scu.edu