Skip to main content

Faculty and StaffUniversity Phonebook

A new SCU Phonebook is coming soon. You can preview the new version, and give us your feedback about the new design.

Engineering, School of - Graduate Programs

Zecevic, Alex
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
1-408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu
Andrews, Robert
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4313 sandrews@scu.edu
Baker, Octave
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 obaker@scu.edu
Banducci, Bonita
Adjunct Lecturer
1-650-529-9336 bbanducci@scu.edu
Gallagher, William T
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 wgallagher@scu.edu
Giddings, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4600 jggidings@scu.edu
Hudgens, Stephen
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-5313 shudgens@scu.edu
Jocewicz, Lisa
Director of Graduate Programs
1-408-554-4313 lmjocewicz@scu.edu
Lesniak, Ronald
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4313 rlesniak@scu.edu
McElfresh, Michael
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 mmcelfresh@scu.edu
Stetson-Rodriguez, Marian
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4765 mstetsonrodriguez@scu.edu
Sweeny, Elizabeth
Adjunct Lecturer
1-408-554-4313 esweeny@scu.edu
Tinker, Stacey
Director of Admissions and Marketing
1-408-554-4313 stinker@scu.edu